Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Beri near lah..... You can ride a bicycle from west coast to east coast..... beri near :D
u want fatum's life ah?
Originally posted by bluejuice:u want fatum's life ah?
Wahhhhh.......think of me as the living ghost.....haunting fatum.... :lol:
Just got back from meeting with the prof.
Discussed some experimental findings which didn't seem to make any sense to either of us..... best we can do right now is for him to turn up next week when I do some final experiments in order for him to verify that my findings are valid. ![]()
In other news, check this out.... the ultimate whining STOMPer.....
Why should I cut my precious hair short for reservist?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Fatum, want to come briskwalking with me at East Coast?
Anyone doing anything on Sunday?
There may be free salsa rhueda lesson at Sentosa Beach this sunday. I need to go for that one. Though I hope it will be conducted at the classroom instead.
Then I got dance classes on Tues & Sat night at Chinatown. Who wants to come along?
briskwalking at east coast can...but like the one who is allergic to exercise, I cannot dance.
after walking we go eat long beach seafood
?
Originally posted by av98m:after walking we go eat long beach seafood
?
Onz....
12 more days, 12 more days~
and i didn't get any performance bonus because of my charge incident in 2006. amazing.
back from doing a pile of stuff..
today, i'm a happy bear ![]()
the annual report is being printed as i type this..
the boss is not here to badger me today..
just inflicted a crapload of files and also the thankless job which comes with the files to the next person..
i'm a happy bear ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from meeting with the prof.
Discussed some experimental findings which didn't seem to make any sense to either of us..... best we can do right now is for him to turn up next week when I do some final experiments in order for him to verify that my findings are valid.
In other news, check this out.... the ultimate whining STOMPer.....
Why should I cut my precious hair short for reservist?
He should just change his gender to a female
It's not like he is a Barbie doll whereby his hair won't grow back
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Onz....
OK..confirm time with you on saturday....
fried duck and lobster here I come ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'd have to be very very drunk before I can dance ....
and I haven't been drunk for a long long time ....
i have a bottle of Jack Daniel's in my room...
OK..confirm time with you on saturday....
fried duck and lobster here I come
Go ECP go to Red House la
Their Grilled Squid is to die for!!!
You guys won't believe this - some idiotic Aussie got awarded A$32,000 in damages by three equally idiotic Aussie judges, for sticking his finger inside a live socket, and kena electrocuted and thrown backwards smack into a wall! Just half an hour prior to that antic, he boasted to his mates at the pub that he will do just that for a dare - stick his own finger inside a live socket! ![]()
A member of public named the three judges and said they should be removed from their position because they have failed to meet public expectations by awarding this idiot a huge sum of money for being an idiot.
Another member of public said the pub ought to ban him from entering from now on.
This is really ridiculous! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You guys won't believe this - some idiotic Aussie got awarded A$32,000 in damages by three equally idiotic Aussie judges, for sticking his finger inside a live socket, and kena electrocuted and thrown backwards smack into a wall! Just half an hour prior to that antic, he boasted to his mates at the pub that he will do just that for a dare - stick his own finger inside a live socket!
A member of public named the three judges and said they should be removed from their position because they have failed to meet public expectations by awarding this idiot a huge sum of money for being an idiot.
Another member of public said the pub ought to ban him from entering from now on.
This is really ridiculous!
they should give the guy an award.. a darwin award.. if he does it again..
Go ECP go to Red House laTheir Grilled Squid is to die for!!!
but but but...fried duck and lobster?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i have a bottle of Jack Daniel's in my room...
bring along, if nobody collects it at the end of the day its mine. muahahahahahahahaha
I thought that will only happen in America
Originally posted by Rhonda:You guys won't believe this - some idiotic Aussie got awarded A$32,000 in damages by three equally idiotic Aussie judges, for sticking his finger inside a live socket, and kena electrocuted and thrown backwards smack into a wall! Just half an hour prior to that antic, he boasted to his mates at the pub that he will do just that for a dare - stick his own finger inside a live socket!
This is really ridiculous!
This is too good to be true!!!!
*Planning how to get Millions of bucks from airport......Maybe by slipping on a tiled floor.*
but but but...fried duck and lobster?
They have giant ass Sri Lankan crabs with pincers bigger than my fist
And their spicy seafood gumbo like dish is to die for too :P
Oh and cream custard prawns
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bring along, if nobody collects it at the end of the day its mine. muahahahahahahahaha
hey.. that bottle is to make fatum dance one ![]()
anyway, cult leader.. we'll take pictures of the crab makan session ![]()
what's the status of the canadian bacon?
Originally posted by the Bear:
hey.. that bottle is to make fatum dance oneanyway, cult leader.. we'll take pictures of the crab makan session
They have giant ass Sri Lankan crabs with pincers bigger than my fistAnd their spicy seafood gumbo like dish is to die for too :P
i rather they have giant ass crabs with giant ass bodies..
the meat in the pincers, not very nice..
the meat in the little legs and the body.. good stuff ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I thought that will only happen in America
I think there was another interesting case in uk.
this lady, was in the labour process. insist on standing up, going outside the room to smoke.
And she was chain smoking....so the doctors and nurses got fed up with waiting. The doc went to tell her its not good to smoke because its bad for the baby.
the woman sued the doctor citing stress and irreparable consience damage and whats not and was awarded $$$$ by the judge.
my UK clients wanted to spit blood telling me that story.
They have giant ass Sri Lankan crabs with pincers bigger than my fistAnd their spicy seafood gumbo like dish is to die for too :P
Oh and cream custard prawns
*rubs chin*
i'm home..actually since half an hour ago.![]()