Originally posted by SevenEleven:
take a carton back and we will go your place to QC together
Haha
Maybe you can share with me on my carton. Can gip you some coz I don't want MPB to eat so much also
Originally posted by stellazio:wots wrong now?i merely wanted to know what time can i cyber with you tonight..
si kar chuah...I hope your stalker kidnaps you ![]()
HahaMaybe you can share with me on my carton. Can gip you some coz I don't want MPB to eat so much also
then i probably won't get to sample any
si kar chuah...I hope your stalker kidnaps you
what if... stellagirl kidnaps her stalker? ![]()
no gabrament at work.. running off earlier..
buhbye everyone.. logging on later tonight ![]()
then i probably won't get to sample any
Huh gip you some to bring home and you don't get to sample?
Or you mean bring home liao Mrs 7-11 will throw into dustbin?
si kar chuah...I hope your stalker kidnaps you
how evil.. won't you miss me if im gone?![]()
Hoho going to Mustafa later
BUTTER CHICKEN HERE I COME!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:how evil.. won't you miss me if im gone?
The thought of you being ravaged by the train nut will bring a smile to my face ![]()
Huh gip you some to bring home and you don't get to sample?Or you mean bring home liao Mrs 7-11 will throw into dustbin?
not ready. i probably can't even eat in peace or even anyone cooking that for me
The thought of you being ravaged by the train nut will bring a smile to my face
hahahaha
The thought of you being ravaged by the train nut will bring a smile to my face
you are just happy i that happens?
so what i must do to make you have an orgasmic face?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:you are just happy i that happens?
so what i must do to make you have an orgasmic face?
good question...*rubs chin*
let me go think about it
good question...*rubs chin*
let me go think about it
pls dun tell me its fantasizing bout that tranny that you idolised.
not ready. i probably can't even eat in peace or even anyone cooking that for me
Oh! Easiest way is to cook in the microwave :P
Which is nice too
Hohoho and if we have a BBQ again, BACON~~~~~
Originally posted by stellazio:pls dun tell me its fantasizing bout that tranny that you idolised.
NNB...she is NOT a tranny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
NNB...she is NOT a tranny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its a he then?![]()
Oh! Easiest way is to cook in the microwave :PWhich is nice too
Hohoho and if we have a BBQ again, BACON~~~~~
anyway, saw that pic of the carton. looks marvelicious
Originally posted by stellazio:its a he then?
*pours kerosene on roach and sets it on fire* ![]()
Ya lor and I didn't even expect ppl to want to buy a carton besides AV
Because the 1st time I asked, only AV was interested.
Now suddenly so many people want that I can take a whole Master Carton (30kg) haha.
That time was thinking buy 1 carton (5kg) to share but now it seems everyone just want to get a 5kg carton
Ah Juice think that we are crazy and I agree with her :P
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor and I didn't even expect ppl to want to buy a carton besides AV
Now suddenly so many people want that I can take a whole Master Carton (30kg) haha.
That time was thinking buy 1 carton (5kg) to share but now it seems everyone just want to get a 5kg carton
yah because 5kg of bacon is really a lot!!! >.<
Originally posted by bluejuice:yah because 5kg of bacon is really a lot!!! >.<
But mine is going to be distributed around the family :x
i'm home ![]()
had some dinner of some vegetarian dhal curry and fried sole fish..
sleepy now.. again ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor and I didn't even expect ppl to want to buy a carton besides AV
U really wanna know why ?
Cos u showed us the peektures. ![]()
btw... you guys who went to Merchant Court to eat?
remember the fatty pork?
next potluck, i make that, can?
i really don't want to make the orange dessert... ![]()