Originally posted by Fatum:
muahahahahahahahah .............
The Americans said that these balls are lovely when deep fried
okay... i can't believe this piece of news ![]()
but it makes me want to laugh and retch at the same time ![]()
the burning question for the curious would be, of course ... how .... ![]()
wasn't some chap booked for having sex with a bicycle once ? ......
Originally posted by the Bear:okay... i can't believe this piece of news
but it makes me want to laugh and retch at the same time
dot dot dot
wonders wat to eat for lunch today
My questions is.... something cold n hard is good to fark?
for me, like aforementioned, roast duck kway teow with roast pork, washed down by a nice lime juice where they throw in a preserved plum ![]()
That London Airport is screwed... totally upside down
SC talking cock on the rice shortage
Sheez
Originally posted by elindra:My questions is.... something cold n hard is good to fark?
excuse me? lol
Originally posted by elindra:SC talking cock on the rice shortage
Sheez
as if rice can be kept for long... somemore now we're at the mercy of PRC liao
subsidy appears again.. pls lor, sometimes subisdising farmers could be because of some reasons
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
excuse me? lol
well, you screw buses.. so you should be arrested too
Originally posted by sbst275:
as if rice can be kept for long... somemore now we're at the mercy of PRC liaosubsidy appears again.. pls lor, sometimes subisdising farmers could be because of some reasons
No rice eat noodles / bread
Too expensive? Eat potatoes lor
Btw my Rice buy from last year until now fo 5kgs.... still 3/4 full
LOL
No rice eat noodles / breadToo expensive? Eat potatoes lor
Btw my Rice buy from last year until now fo 5kgs.... still 3/4 full
LOL
now wheat and rice prices no diff liao
in fact was telling Mrs sbst, sooner or later we sometimes eat potato... we eat rice like siao one
hoh hoh hoh
got SMRT bus rosak... reason, bus ran out of diesel in passenger service
now wheat and rice prices no diff liaoin fact was telling Mrs sbst, sooner or later we sometimes eat potato... we eat rice like siao one
Ya la but now they saying shortage ma
Err MPB and I ar
I ask him 'You want rice'
He will ask got noodle or bread or not
Like if I make braised pork
He will want those steamed mantou with them
Seriously lor I dunno why we buy rice for also
Like just to keep
Ya la but now they saying shortage maErr MPB and I ar
I ask him 'You want rice'
He will ask got noodle or bread or not
Like if I make braised pork
He will want those steamed mantou with them
Seriously lor I dunno why we buy rice for also
Like just to keep
wa... but you still eat rice ma... but actually can buy 1kg one can liao ![]()
wa... but you still eat rice ma... but actually can buy 1kg one can liao
Haha true too
ha ha. looks like i'm spoiling for a fight in SC
Originally posted by the Bear:well, you screw buses.. so you should be arrested too
NPNT!
Haha true too
lol
anyway that London Airport is like another Bangkok Airport liao.. lots of problems... end up now BA very malu
Aiya Linyu why bother
Now they saying Temasek no foresight to speculate on the CBOT
Of coz they used 'invest' but seriously it is speculation and commodities is like one of the most high risk form of investment
Win of coz they will keep quiet
Lose nia they will say why Temasek put our money in such high risk commodities
Tsk
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya Linyu why bother
Now they saying Temasek no foresight to speculate on the CBOT
Of coz they used 'invest' but seriously it is speculation and commodities is like one of the most high risk form of investment
Win of coz they will keep quiet
Lose nia they will say why Temasek put our money in such high risk commodities
Tsk
no leh... make profit also kpkb one
Originally posted by sbst275:no leh... make profit also kpkb one
Like that ar
Like that move out of Singapore la
Everything also not happy
Wah liao if Commodities trading so easy I would be damn rich liao