Originally posted by zoragirl:hi elindra,
click on it and prompt me to login.....
those are points you accumulate with purchases..can be redeemed for discount off your next order. very good system.
ahh i see.. hmm so no point starting my own account then, since my purchases will be slow and small to even accumuate enough points.
Originally posted by stellazio:they have jap porn too?
KNN...........![]()
Jap porn I download off a paid suscription service one....DVD quality downloads!
KNN...........
Jap porn I download off a paid suscription service one....DVD quality downloads!
wtf??? can'y you be a bit more resourceful and download free?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Poor Ferret... I make you a drink, want?
Missy sayang you!
-coos sadly-
it doesnt help that i recently seem to be haffing nightmares abt roaches.
There's this vivid one when I popped open an ice cream soda drink and was putting the can to my mouth when my lips unexpectedly bumped into something weirdly smooth at the can opening.
As I swirled the can to get a closer look, there was a horrible buzz and a roach flew out at me.
I woke up screaming ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-coos sadly-
There's this vivid one when I popped open an ice cream soda drink and was putting the can to my mouth when my lips unexpectedly bumped into something weirdly smooth at the can opening.
As I swirled the can to get a closer look, there was a horrible buzz and a roach flew out at me.
I woke up screaming
stop having wet dreams bout me.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf??? can'y you be a bit more resourceful and download free?
but that site has a HUGE and good variety plus previews and reviews ..its like 2 dollars for each 2 hour DVD quality movie! and the server is fast enough to download 1 movie in less than 1.5 hours.
Does Zora want hammies ?
Originally posted by av98m:but that site has a HUGE and good variety plus previews and reviews ..its like 2 dollars for each 2 hour DVD quality movie! and the server is fast enough to download 1 movie in less than 1.5 hours.
knn, never knew you would actually pay for such stuff. now i know you're not a cheapo.. but still, how could you!!!!
aye can pm me the webbie bo?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, never knew you would actually pay for such stuff. now i know you're not a cheapo.. but still, how could you!!!!
aye can pm me the webbie bo?
btw, what happened to xedo? up lorry liao?
Originally posted by av98m:btw, what happened to xedo? up lorry liao?
still alive but hopefully dying. but for now its still good news for anime downloaders because courts have rightfully ruled that xedo is not the correct party to take action.
the thread in cc is still ongoing with the latest developments.
Originally posted by the Bear:
compressed??what??
uhh.. got such things?
anyway, give the fellas time.. they'll have compressed versions
just like my old crappy DVD players play even SACDs and SVCDs and whatever the hell i threw in there..
Yes... compressed DVD's. The Korean dramas used to come in sets of 8 DVD's or more, but with compressed, it comes in just one or two DVD's.
You've also been suspiciously silent on the Korean drama issue... Are you putting on some good boy act? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-coos sadly-
I woke up screaming
Yipers!!! ![]()
First Fatum, now you... are my nightmares being passed on to you two? ![]()
Did you see what your dream might have meant? You can go to www.dreammoods.com - I use that site often.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Yipers!!!
First Fatum, now you... are my nightmares being passed on to you two?
Did you see what your dream might have meant? You can go to www.dreammoods.com - I use that site often.
I cant seem to log into the webbie... something abt server not responding...
KNN...........
Aye caramba....
How much does it cost you to download Jap pr0n? ![]()
I want to go home
cry cry
me too
the nite thread is locked. I am going to zzz liao..
chat again, maybe tmr nite lah..:)
in office...
could not come in earlier because the idiot with the keys was late ![]()
anyway, i bet the boss, even with her sore throat will want to drone at us for hours today ![]()
*eats chocolate for breakfast ...
i had a ham sandwich and black coffee for breakfast..
am going on a diet after eating the toman horfun for dinner last night.. it was a lot..
morning
news of the day - email from our IT dept...everyone are very angry abt this.... ![]()
BBLAN was scheduled to be upgraded in March but due to some technical issues it has been postponed to mid April. Currently the BBLAN network is congested and new business applications will be coming onboard early April. We have scheduled for an upgrade in a few weeks time. In the interim, we will be reducing some bandwidths dedicated for Internet access and actively stop all internet access for non-biz sites with effect from 1st April 2008.
I would like to seek your co-operation to refrain from using internet access unless it is absolutely necessary for business during this period. Meantime, IT will be monitoring internet access daily to ensure non-biz site access.
Impact : Slow internet access in April until the upgrade on 20th April.
Please feel free to contact XXXXXXXXif you have problem accessing to business sites.
From IT Dept
they are spying on you guys ....
mean while .... an email from ACRA is threatening to take up most of my morning .... ![]()