paulaner brauhaus ? .....
I'm craving a nice big schweinshaxe also ..... ![]()
mmmm.. fried pork knuckle with sauerkraut...
mmmm.. fried sausages...
mmmmm.... more fried things... with or without sauerkraut...
and dark beer...
mmmmmm........ beer.... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mmmm.. fried pork knuckle with sauerkraut...
mmmm.. fried sausages...
mmmmm.... more fried things... with or without sauerkraut...
and dark beer...
mmmmmm........ beer....
so... confirmation for bear???
Paulaner Brauhaus also can
I have not been there for years ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Paulaner Brauhaus also can
I have not been there for years
another confirmation...
I want pork knuckle and sauerkraut
Originally posted by av98m:I want pork knuckle and sauerkraut
so onz this fri?
pinky bear our press really aiyoh... say there's enough rice but prices of rice is rising... they dun even know it's all because of shortfall of wheat...
there's shortage of wheat, ppl will turn to rice
Originally posted by bluejuice:so onz this fri?
yes..as long as there is pork knuckle where we're going
okay!
there are pork knuckles ! ... yayyyyyyyy !
http://www.paulaner.com.sg/htmdocs_2006/therestaurant_alaCarte.htm
paulaner's a bit expensive though ....
want to look for another german place ? .....
keep the options open ?
another option ?. ... no pork knuckles though ...
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear our press really aiyoh... say there's enough rice but prices of rice is rising... they dun even know it's all because of shortfall of wheat...
there's shortage of wheat, ppl will turn to rice
In HK, Phillippines etc today's papers show people snatching rice off the shelves
Originally posted by elindra:In HK, Phillippines etc today's papers show people snatching rice off the shelves
very jialat now ar...
Heard Thailand going to impose quota on volume of rice sold to indv countries
Originally posted by sbst275:
very jialat now ar...Heard Thailand going to impose quota on volume of rice sold to indv countries
my mommy just came back from the supermarket .....
the aunty brigade is already in a panic .......
Baden-Baden @ Holland V have Pork Knuckles if I'm not wrong
Originally posted by Fatum:my mommy just came back from the supermarket .....
the aunty brigade is already in a panic .......
no rice no wheat.. eat potato lor ![]()
but seriously if everyone starts to stop wasting rice, think the consumption can go down significantly
Originally posted by Fatum:another option ?. ... no pork knuckles though ...
no pork knuckles, no av
I think we stick to paulaner brauhaus la..
central area..
broizeit at vivocity has pork knuckle...
we know.. we ate there before.. scared the hell out of the people there ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Baden-Baden @ Holland V have Pork Knuckles if I'm not wrong
holland V would be great ... can head to wala's or siem reap for drinks after ? ... ![]()
may be a bit out of the way for some though