Originally posted by sbst275:
it can be true but at times it could be os of other reasons...
like the girl's eye got poo poo u mean?
i tot any normal guy with confidence will look at a ger while speaking wad..
Originally posted by motoway:
like the girl's eye got poo poo u mean?i tot any normal guy with confidence will look at a ger while speaking wad..
not all guys are vocal on tis one de la
eh? u mean got other reasons? sample sample?
Originally posted by motoway:
eh? u mean got other reasons? sample sample?
there are always shy guys who won't do the staring while talking
Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think they're content w/ just introducing to 2 poly... I bet they wanna intro to the other 3 poly and probably the uni in no time
Before you know it, these 'graduates' will be asked to blog their dating and married lives and do some govt-accredited 'Dating / Marriage Audit' to look out for KPI's (Key Performance Indicators). And then, there might be a 'Productivity Audit' to see how many eggs the couples managed to hatch!
Very soon, a documentary might be produced on how successful the govt initiatives turned out to be.
Spooky... it would be like watching a documentary in Animal Planet where the Director of some Zoo and his staff talk about introducing potential mates to each other, successful coupling, and then how the zoo babies were born and all... Desmond Morris might want to base his next book on Singapore!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Before you know it, these 'graduates' will be asked to blog their dating and married lives and do some govt-accredited 'Dating / Marriage Audit' to look out for KPI's (Key Performance Indicators). And then, there might be a 'Productivity Audit' to see how many eggs the couples managed to hatch!
Very soon, a documentary might be produced on how successful the govt initiatives turned out to be.
Spooky... it would be like watching a documentary in Animal Planet where the Director of some Zoo and his staff talk about introducing potential mates to each other, successful coupling, and then how the zoo babies were born and all... Desmond Morris might want to base his next book on Singapore!
OMG this is such a scary thought!
wahhhh.... if can i want to take this course
Originally posted by Rhonda:Before you know it, these 'graduates' will be asked to blog their dating and married lives and do some govt-accredited 'Dating / Marriage Audit' to look out for KPI's (Key Performance Indicators). And then, there might be a 'Productivity Audit' to see how many eggs the couples managed to hatch!
scary... end of e day, they want ppl to get hitched and have babies
but many still gotta go and work... and for poly guys, they still have NS!
there are always shy guys who won't do the staring while talking
some guys could just be talking to the girl's chest
anyway today's Zaobao reported on it again
to make it scary, they ppl aren't from NP or SP or SDU.. they're from 'accredited' organisation by SDU to give talks on family and relationship
i can bet the 3rd party thingy ends up as some kind of prostitution ring in time
Originally posted by the Bear:i can bet the 3rd party thingy ends up as some kind of prostitution ring in time
oh my
sexuality ? .....
maybe it's a new goverment initiative to eradicate brokebacking, since it's bad for the national birthrate ? ...
Got practical not?
some guys could just be talking to the girl's chest
Oh yes... had that before. It was so darn irritating. Next time it happens again, I'll say something like, "Excuse me, but I'm sure my sisters weren't interrupting me!", complete with a black diva accent, a wagging finger, and that swaying head movement!
this "news" was on our radio this morning. tia liao pai seh ley.
Originally posted by littlestream:this "news" was on our radio this morning. tia liao pai seh ley.
oh my...
someone wrote in to Zaobao's forum on 09/04 saying this should be extended to the JC and Uni
i bet the whole thing will end up as a recruitment for some prostitution ring...
and we get to become another hub.. the vice hub
Originally posted by the Bear:i bet the whole thing will end up as a recruitment for some prostitution ring...
and we get to become another hub.. the vice hub
we're just making ourselves more exposed to the funny columns of foreign media
Originally posted by sbst275:someone wrote in to Zaobao's forum on 09/04 saying this should be extended to the JC and Uni
Lemme guess.... there will be an A Level subject called Romance and Sexuality, A level subject code 6969.
Four papers in all: Paper 1 will be MCQ, Paper 2 will be Data Response, Paper 3 will be essay, and Paper 4 will be.... practical.
Then in uni, a new general education module will pop up: GEK6969 Romance and Sexuality. Compulsory for all.
Originally posted by fudgester:Lemme guess.... there will be an A Level subject called Romance and Sexuality, A level subject code 6969.
Four papers in all: Paper 1 will be MCQ, Paper 2 will be Data Response, Paper 3 will be essay, and Paper 4 will be.... practical.
Then in uni, a new general education module will pop up: GEK6969 Romance and Sexuality. Compulsory for all.
wa... even the number code
my attendance for the lab sessions will be 100%!
wa... lab session, can't imagine it
how much money can they make out of this?