oh by the way what kind of crabs are you guys looking into?
Sri Lankan crabs :P
We still can't decide on the venue
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:oh by the way what kind of crabs are you guys looking into?
i dunno.. i think the guys want the bigass sri lankan crabs...
but ask the guys.. no crab is safe from me ![]()
Hahaha ok...i'm an amatuer crab eater...you have to teach me...but i love crab meat ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Hahaha ok...i'm an amatuer crab eater...you have to teach me...but i love crab meat
i think i can leave that to other people.. like ferret..
she's been trained ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think i can leave that to other people.. like ferret..she's been trained
its my virgin outing with yandao leh...
gossiping behind my back ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:gossiping behind my back
fairlady call you yandao considered gossip? ![]()
so the date's settled ....
what's the where then ? ......
woo hoo. crab... but 18th me got overseas guest to entertain....![]()
back to haggling about.. where??
no sign board lor ... i think the damage may be too great if we go eat at the red house ...
actually a fren of mine says that this place called bayshore delights outside of potong pasir is pretty good
for crab beehoon ? ...
Ok it's set for Apr 18 @ No Signboard Seafood
Gluttons pls fall in

*hound ... hound ... hound .......................... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
*hound ... hound ... hound ..........................
Seriously dun bother going to Meiban again la
Their food is now seriously over-rated
which no signboard?
methinks they're all pretty much.. overrated too..
Originally posted by the Bear:which no signboard?
methinks they're all pretty much.. overrated too..
I dunno which u think is better
If not just change to Signboard Seafood lor
Haha
i'm only voting that because it's close to my place ![]()
but hey, everywhere's near in Singapore ![]()
I'm voting for No Signboard coz it's nearer to my place
LOL
Eating crab is evil.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
*hound ... hound ... hound ..........................
wow....looks yummylicious
bayshore is mainly like chilli crab n pepper crab kind. dont think they have crab bee hoon... will chk w my fren
i like longbeach black pepper crab.
problem with chilli crabs nowadays is that they cater to the ang mohs and it actually has more ketchup then chilli. sweet rather then spicy..>.<.. but i like the fried man tous to dip into the gravy..![]()