long beach is "kill people start fire" one ....
zhi char tua places better lah ....
I am voting for east side becoz its close to my place ![]()
just joking..
singles club got a karaoke outing that night leh, i feel like singing too..
crabs or karaoke???
hmmm....
april 18~!!! i'm not around :(
can I bring someone along too ? ....
it's a girl, but not dearling ... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I am voting for east side becoz its close to my place
just joking..
singles club got a karaoke outing that night leh, i feel like singing too..
crabs or karaoke???
hmmm....
what's stopping you from doing both ? ... ![]()
Cant make it. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Cant make it.
huh? i thought u can try to take leave?
or we change another date?
change to saturday you can or not ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:change to saturday you can or not ? ...
i doubt, becoz 12 april she's already off...
Originally posted by bluejuice:huh? i thought u can try to take leave?
or we change another date?
Not that day. I working alone. And colleague would have left. So no one else. Sick also must go kind of day. ><"
-gnashes teeth-
Nvm lah its okae. No fate ish no fate. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:i doubt, becoz 12 april she's already off...
Correct...
ah juice juice knows my schedule best... ![]()
how would you like the pictures ? ....
on handphone, in a thread here, or both ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:how would you like the pictures ? ....
on handphone, in a thread here, or both ? ....
Preferably with fatum staked somewhere in the background.
Thanks.
Originally posted by Ferret:
Preferably with fatum staked somewhere in the background.
Thanks.
ok noted..
aiyah.. we change to have crabs on the 12th then!!!!
right after blood donation ? .....
Originally posted by Fatum:right after blood donation ? .....
cannot?
anyway its just a suggestion..
Originally posted by bluejuice:cannot?
anyway its just a suggestion..
can can ..... tis a better idea anyways ....
then have to see other people's timing lor ...
eh eh dont nid to change whole schedule to fit me nia...
I okae one... Anticipation's make the thing sweeter and all that.
oh my, my department having dinner at Kuishin Bo this Friday
:S
Originally posted by laurence82:oh my, my department having dinner at Kuishin Bo this Friday
:S
April crabs sure no good de
18th, the fuzzy one cannot go again...
so saturday instead?
TBC ![]()
okay ![]()
but.. we've still not figured out when, much less where ![]()
Thanks bear. I'll vote for the east but won't be able to make it on a Friday.
Hopefully the outing falls on a weekend. ![]()
Techincally this might be on the 12th... ![]()