Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
come cane my rashes...very itchy hah..
I'm not sympathetic because you itchy mouth, now just paying the price for being tum jiak!
In cantonese, they say, "dai sei"! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:pill swallowed..
i hate to take this pill...it gets me drowsy a while later.
if i talk nonsense...it is definitely taking effect..
actually, it just occured to me.. seems like you're always on antihistamines.. because it seems affect you at all times ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
omg...anyway, one man has died for eating those kind of medicine for hum sup man
wait...i read your sentence again...
one man died from eating this medicine for a hum sup man???
wat activities is that?
Originally posted by the Bear:actually, it just occured to me.. seems like you're always on antihistamines.. because it seems affect you at all times
ooi...i din always on anti...
this packet of anti...i took 1 like been 5 months liao hor
i din had any medicines too..
choi choi..
wait...i read your sentence again...one man died from eating this medicine for a hum sup man???
wat activities is that?
this => Power 1 Walnut
ooi...i din always on anti...this packet of anti...i took 1 like been 5 months liao hor
i din had any medicines too..
choi choi..
but you always talk nonsense ![]()
anyway, you cannot go donate blood already...
Originally posted by the Bear:this => Power 1 Walnut
erh...why u so well versed in these stuff hah? ![]()
wah piang, come back to singapore also feel bored
Originally posted by the Bear:but you always talk nonsense
anyway, you cannot go donate blood already...
i told u before, u will not see me talking serious in forums..
erh...why u so well versed in these stuff hah?
my guys keep busting people with this stuff when they try to bring from Malaysia...
got reports to read...
watching this show made by SBS Australia.. Greek Food! Gyros! Souvlaki! Baklava! Ouzo!
finally...finish revising my basic abc....
and basic numbers..
practicing..the how are you, i am good..etc..now..
Want to take a scuba diving course.
As usual, clashed with my folks. Hell, I'm doing it MY way this time.
watching news...ang moh speaks mandarin well
impressed..
mmm.. watching this greek dude make barbequed calamari ![]()
dying for a souvlaki now...
ohh. they're showing how to make tzakziki ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Want to take a scuba diving course.
As usual, clashed with my folks. Hell, I'm doing it MY way this time.
go take diving... it is beautiful down there...
quiet and serene.. never felt so peaceful in my life..
go take diving... it is beautiful down there...
Some times I hate to talk to my folks.
1) Bloody xenophobes.
2) Even biking at night = super-duper dangerous (Can get raped!)
3) No rice will die!
unless you're eating ![]()
i love this ad => Sony HD Handycam
i love waffles.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Some times I hate to talk to my folks.1) Bloody xenophobes.
3) No rice will die!
no lah...folks are always very careful with their children...cant blame them lah..
slowly they will give in...give them time to understand and share your passions..
last time, parents will worry this worry that..
especially when i go backpacking..
now, they even give suggestions where i go, go longer and enjoy, dun worry home, call me to assure home is oki...
share the joys with them...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Some times I hate to talk to my folks.1) Bloody xenophobes.
3) No rice will die!
biking at night is dangerous loh.
u see those people the way they drive at times. piangz.
and ur backside sticking out.. with the car spotlight on it... ... no wonder they worry about the rape thing too.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:watching news...ang moh speaks mandarin well
impressed..
Kevin Rudd, is it?
I like Rudd! Hated Howard. So glad that Rudd is the PM now.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
and ur backside sticking out.. with the car spotlight on it... ... no wonder they worry about the rape thing too.
yeah... ppl also org illegal racing at nite also
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
Problem is, we are talking about cycling track here...![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Kevin Rudd, is it?
I like Rudd! Hated Howard. So glad that Rudd is the PM now.
erh...i dunno who is he? ![]()