watching this greek food show, reminds me so much of melbourne.. i miss greek food...
must go to melbourne again
big problem..i am staring at lesson 1 notes..
i cannot remember any of the signs..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...i dunno who is he?
he's the earwax-eating Australian PM => ahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:watching this greek food show, reminds me so much of melbourne.. i miss greek food...
must go to melbourne again
Mei drove me around one Friday evening, and she pointed out your favourite Greek restaurant. There was a long queue of ang moh's at the restaurant, snaking around it. ![]()
Go watch Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares... it can be soooooo shocking! ![]()
my rashes so itchy...so i thought getting some salt mixed with water to clean it..
to my horror, salt bottle washed and cleaned.. no salt.
wat luck!!
i cant be knocking at my neighbour's door and said meekly : "may i borrow salt"...like in the old days..
try some milk .... it soothes ....
talking about milk, i'll go get some to drink ![]()
where's LF?
me here..
milk to drink...or apply on my itchy hands?
*yawns*
Think I'll go off to sleep now.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
talking to friends and my cute guy.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me here..
milk to drink...or apply on my itchy hands?
drink
apply to itchy hands lah
oh...
prices of wheat is plunging
oki.i go sleep liao
i just drank the milk..i go apply some on my hands.
let u know if it works..
thanks guys..
i go ooi ooi liao..:)
my dad sounds like he's screeching in pain now...
but it's just the karaoke machine ![]()
worse, not all the bloody neighbours are here yet so cannot eat yet.. ![]()
i should have bought some food a while ago ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my dad sounds like he's screeching in pain now...
but it's just the karaoke machine
worse, not all the bloody neighbours are here yet so cannot eat yet..
i should have bought some food a while ago
congras...![]()
knn...check my bank statement, found that my salary kana deducted for no reason
my boss supposed to deduct my uk colleagues salary as they always no show..
and i come to work duly even it's chinese new year..
just wrote to my boss..
wondering why my colleagues always go missing, and being paid for...and if i take leaves, i get leaves deducted and my pay deducted mysteriously..!
so ang moh come to singapore, punched in time clock, work a while, surf internet whole day, go grocery shopping, come back in time, OT for 1 hour, and punch out....
boss pay them?
knn, new rsm coming into my sqn next week! heard from the lao jiaos that he's very particular about turnout.. that means my colleague and i sure kena! somemore he never give face, kena caught means straight away sign extra..tsk..
the present one, he doesn't touch us, because we are not under him directly, but the new one they say he's guailan and might even wana include us for master parades!!![]()
LF, you not scared later kena murdered?
why you think she kena murdered? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:why you think she kena murdered?
question abt pay deduction nvm... talk abt others
in other news, Air Asia wants to charge luggage fee to offset rising fuel prices