no not yet.. for what sia.. i next year still serving ns leh.
apply earlier protected from fee hike ma
oh ok.. i see
u mean sch fees hike?
Originally posted by stellazio:u mean sch fees hike?
yeap.. you apply tat yr, reserve the fee and place till the guys finish NS ma
i thought sch fees is charged as you commenced your semester?
Originally posted by stellazio:i thought sch fees is charged as you commenced your semester?
nope... you say enrolled for AY2010/2011 bef you go for your NS... you pay based on AY2008/2009 school fee
Stellazio: I applied successfully for the year 2005/2006, and I'm paying the rates as they were that year even though I only matriculated this academic year - that's what sbst meant.
ohh i see.. but nvm la, this year window also close liao..
Originally posted by stellazio:ohh i see.. but nvm la, this year window also close liao..
no one told you meh?
tis is for the guys la, in exchange to serve NS
very tired le
just got home and showered ![]()
yuki yaki is lots of fun.. but the food is ho-hum...
the ice cream is a good concept tho'
anyway, Air Asia is still confident tat its long haul flights to Europe would take off...
but the thing is, it has not even commenced service yet... you'll only know reality when things starts running
Yuki Yaki is fun..
here are six pics ![]()

my right hand hurts....use too much strength...
wah lau..........lunchtime, post this type of pic. makes me wanna go pig out leh.
okay, bye bye le. i go shopping instead.
who went to yuki yaki? yar i admit their food is quite horrible for the price.
Originally posted by stellazio:who went to yuki yaki? yar i admit their food is quite horrible for the price.
i don't think their food is fantastic..
but the DIY icecream thing is just a little unique .. that's all..
Good evening. That's one whole evening without a single post - amazing. ![]()
evening
Waiting for the MotoGP class race to start in 30 minutes. Lorenzo is on pole and he's been outshining his petulant teammate Rossi so far. ![]()
watching the Moto GP.. it's started to rain.. and the guys are all on slicks!
the Doctor is in the lead!
the White Flag is up!
the riders can come in whenever they want!
geez, rashes coming back