Originally posted by Fatum:the right wing looks like of goofy .....
critter's wounded ? ....
yea. vet said its muscle weak. i hope it isn't something serious... i hope it doesn't die before i visit it this weekend...
Originally posted by newcomer:
there's a clue in the picture
Are you referring to the newspaper at the left of the image? Can't quite make out the small print in the banner...
Originally posted by Fatum:the right wing looks like of goofy .....
critter's wounded ? ....
no lah...he was striking a pose..model hoot !
Originally posted by newcomer:
there's a clue in the picture
the newspaper..but i cannot make out where is it from..![]()
metro uk..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
no lah...he was striking a pose..model hoot !
that's what i actually commented to my fren!
uploading pics is difficult work.....grrr..
Originally posted by newcomer:that's what i actually commented to my fren!
it is so cute....i can imagine it walks...
watching this guy go into a mine..
he's looking for King Solomon's Mines..
he's 2,181ft down... it's the 18th level..
hmmm.. hell? ![]()
ya lor ya lor. especially when u try to hold it it backs up, cute de lor
if the critter was healthy and you wanted to keep it, you would have to earn its trust...
hold out some food near to you... so that it cannot make a lunge and get it... do not look at it.. look slightly away from it...
it may go on for hours.. but eventually, it'll come to you and eat the food..
slowly reach out to pet it..
keep doing that each time.. and he'll learn that you're not a threat but may be a source of food and a protector or friend..
and in time, he becomes yours ![]()
i wish i could do that sometimes ![]()
aiyo...the cute fella...
next time i retire and migrate, see any country i go to can keep them as my pet...![]()
arggh...loading somemore pictures into my photobucket...HUNG!!
owl cannot eat one har!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:owl cannot eat one har!!
*smack bear*
siao hah!
if i had the capability and commitment to keep it i will keep it regardless. but its illegal u see, and i don't have much time. don't want to any animals to suffer under my care.
ahhhh.. yah.. i guess it's best to leave wildlife to the experts ![]()
still, he's really cute ![]()
time to go sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()
open sesame...
evening
Wanbao post 1 sgf thread onto its paper again
Took my IPPT today.
Kao! So sad, because of the PTI's decision on my SBJ, from silver become pass.
My 100 bucks!!!
cookie's in trouble .....
he's left muddy paw tracks all over the back yard ..... and he was given a bath just yesterday ... ![]()
so cute
Originally posted by Fatum:cookie's in trouble .....
he's left muddy paw tracks all over the back yard ..... and he was given a bath just yesterday ...
uhoh..
bad cookie!
Sounds wierd. But I feel a bit sad to hear that SBS9424C has been deregistered after another bus rammed it's rear causing irrepairable damage.
That bus was one of my favourites being one of the best-maintained around. What a pity...