Originally posted by laurence82:i got one good gun
*unzips*
Wow... I didn't know they made them that small...
wooo shiok
another round of sleep. i feel recharged already.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooo shiok
another round of sleep. i feel recharged already.
Do you plan on being awake all night?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Do you plan on being awake all night?
no idea man.
its another round of clubbing tomorrow evening.
i need to rest~
too bad the shops don't open late, or i'll go shop for CDs.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow... I didn't know they made them that small...
how do you know its small?![]()
so far only stella has seen it
it's 7pm...
time to open up here...
can't believe the weather is so insane lately... it's fine now... ![]()
uhh.. fatum.. go jog ![]()
oh.. the vitamins you just ate? they could kill you..
clicky here => Vitamins "may shorten your life"
evening...
hmm... those June NS batch must have received their enlistment letter liao... suddenly see SAF forum abt poly batch enlistment
and you thought these things only happen in the movies => guy on hood of car driven by wife
that must have been some argument ![]()
in other news
Wanbao got report on sgf thread again for 2nd straight day.. tis time abt $7 per day is it enough for a poly student
Originally posted by sbst275:in other news
Wanbao got report on sgf thread again for 2nd straight day.. tis time abt $7 per day is it enough for a poly student
WOW.... famous again
Originally posted by the Bear:and you thought these things only happen in the movies => guy on hood of car driven by wife
that must have been some argument
Female driver, lah. Probably didn't notice the guy on the hood until she got to her destination and parked the car.
* Runs for the hills *
tmd. can leave at 2.30, kena arrow to stay back till 7pm for effing @#$% NAD.
reading tat ST Mind your body section...
The last page interview part... That SGH ortho surgeon part of F1 medical team tis coming Sept
I was wondering, F1 medical team... they going to have make up medical centre?
the bloody US armed forces is sometimes downright disgusting..
=> Sole Survivor Son Denied Benefits
under the law there, he was the only surviving son after his brothers both died in Iraq... he was discharged under the Sole Survivor Policy...
then the US army went about sodomising him by removing all his benefits, demanding he return the recruitment fee, the education grant and removed the health care for his pregnant wife... after they were made to reinstate the benefits, they made them travel 45 miles to the army base hospital...
WTF...
Good evening Club 30....
Hey bear, how's thing?! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Good evening Club 30....
Hey bear, how's thing?!
hey mousey ![]()
how are you? getting better?
oh.. i'm plotting to go to melbourne when my sister isn't there.. i'm going to be house-sitting.. ![]()
just waiting for the airlines.. got put on waiting list ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey mousey
how are you? getting better?
oh.. i'm plotting to go to melbourne when my sister isn't there.. i'm going to be house-sitting..
just waiting for the airlines.. got put on waiting list
I have been very busy. Rash is getting slightly better. I think the UV therapy has helped keeping it under control and I have been able to drop the cortisone to 3mg (from 5mg - 1 mg a week). Let hope it stays that way and I can get off cortisone pretty soon.
Please let me know when you're here. We can catch up. Is anyone from Club30 coming with you?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have been very busy. Rash is getting slightly better. I think the UV therapy has helped keeping it under control and I have been able to drop the cortisone to 3mg (from 5mg - 1 mg a week). Let hope it stays that way and I can get off cortisone pretty soon.
Please let me know when you're here. We can catch up. Is anyone from Club30 coming with you?
good that you're getting better.. i hope you'll be all right soon.. that tick bite is a nasty thing...
anyone? let's see how when i get there.. if i get there...
Originally posted by sbst275:I was wondering, F1 medical team... they going to have make up medical centre?
A medical center specifically to handle the crowds expected to turn up for the F1 event? Wouldn't the existing medical facilities on the island suffice?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have been very busy. Rash is getting slightly better. I think the UV therapy has helped keeping it under control and I have been able to drop the cortisone to 3mg (from 5mg - 1 mg a week). Let hope it stays that way and I can get off cortisone pretty soon.
omigod, you still have a problem with the rash ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A medical center specifically to handle the crowds expected to turn up for the F1 event? Wouldn't the existing medical facilities on the island suffice?
dunno...
did the news report of any intruder into our airspace this afternoon?
Originally posted by the Bear:good that you're getting better.. i hope you'll be all right soon.. that tick bite is a nasty thing...
anyone? let's see how when i get there.. if i get there...
Thanks Bear. I hope so too. It's been too long, over a year since I got the bite. I just want to be able to go off medication completely. The UV therapy has given me quite a tan though. Anyway, I am not complaining! ![]()
Let's hope you get your flight confirmed, so we can go out for a feast!!!! Ha ha...