yeah! i would like to go to staglactites and mekong at the city centre again ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:did the news report of any intruder into our airspace this afternoon?
not yet ....
go on .. tell us .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod, you still have a problem with the rash ? ....
Unfortunately yes! But it's getting better.... the UV therapy has helped. Just hope it continue to get better and I can get off my medication for good!!!!
now any created thread can end up on Wanbao
Originally posted by stellazio:did the news report of any intruder into our airspace this afternoon?
Not me, not me! I wasn't anywhere near Singapore airspace in the past 24 hours! ![]()
must show this picture again.. ![]()

intruder one nope...
kokz stella... afternoon how to print on time??? Wanbao cut off time is 12noon
Originally posted by sbst275:now any created thread can end up on Wanbao
Well, at least some people are sitting up and taking notice of what's being written in here. Not necessarily a bad thing...
maybe they're not releasing any information to the press since its not a civilian plane this time. but its also the @#$% crap that made me kena stay back till 7pm.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:maybe they're not releasing any information to the press since its not a civilian plane this time. but its also the @#$% crap that made me kena stay back till 7pm.
so .... planes were scrambled ? ..... did we shot down the plane ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so .... planes were scrambled ? ..... did we shot down the plane ? ...
it's a stupid cessna or something
another round of drinking today. muahahahahaha~
still have martell and JD at RCA.
smirnoff at another club
rash condition getting better
Originally posted by the Bear:it's a stupid cessna or something
a non-civilian cessna ? ... har ? ...
sbst: The medical centre at the track is also for the drivers. If any of them gets involved in a heavy shunt they get a check-up by the medical delegate, and if it's necessary they'll be air-lifted to the hospital. It's standard procedure at top-level motorsports events.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:sbst: The medical centre at the track is also for the drivers. If any of them gets involved in a heavy shunt they get a check-up by the medical delegate, and if it's necessary they'll be air-lifted to the hospital. It's standard procedure at top-level motorsports events.
I see...
so tat's why need ortho specialist also
ok i just got a vid of MPB force feeding the gulper :x
pinky bear, Wanbao got sgf thread again.. tis time is the poly student $7 pocket $$ issue
tat time now remember the poorkid one also got report
ah~ 1/2 hr more before i have to go back to the room to prepare to go out.
tis morning MRT rosak again.. on NSL
From Ang Mo Kio to Bishan takes abt 12 - 15 mins
Originally posted by elindra:ok i just got a vid of MPB force feeding the gulper :x
i just read this.. and i'm laughing my guts out ![]()
and my penpal ask for my number, she sent me a text~ :happy:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and my penpal ask for my number, she sent me a text~ :happy:
the next step has been taken!
Originally posted by the Bear:the next step has been taken!
she said she might call too, so don't be surprised if someone unfamiliar calls me...
i said "its alright, i've been been getting anonymous calls from girls the day i landed." hahahaha~
which is true. i swapped to my thai sim card and straight away i get a call from a girl.
the next day i get a call from another girl.
alamak, zora better sms me first before she calls. or i'll mistake it for another wrong lumber.