wait ar trying to edit the clip
I'm still not too sure how to use this program :x
many of the numbers are recycled .... same thing with my AIS sim card as well ... ![]()
yeah, that's what my penpal said.
like that, i get a perm number better.
I give up
I dunno how to cut the clip so loading the entire thing
The poor Gulper really :x
how do u force feed a gulper?
it sounds like a greedy fish.
I want to go fishing ....
*whine ... ![]()
now another donation scam
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how do u force feed a gulper?
it sounds like a greedy fish.
Wait for me to finish loading the vid first lor
Err it's really not that greedy la
It don't need to eat everyday though it can eat a lot
And usually it does not over eat but sometimes to clear the prawns bo pian lor
Dun waste food so force feed it :x
Originally posted by Fatum:I want to go fishing ....
*whine ...
under normal cirumstances i would be whining about not wanting to be in SG.
but i really can't do it now. ![]()
jialat leh
Nestle really repackage tat no MSG Maggi noodle again... tis time also add some flavour
it's like change dunno how many times packaging liao
i went into facebook.. got intimidated and logged out ![]()
u added ur boss on facebook? LOL~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:under normal cirumstances i would be whining about not wanting to be in SG.
but i really can't do it now.
you can whine about having to come back .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u added ur boss on facebook? LOL~
me? no lah!!
dunno a few hundred things.. requests and stuff like that
Originally posted by Fatum:you can whine about having to come back ....
i don't wanna go back~!!!!!!
*whine*
the thought of going to philippines also makes me sian.
the girls there look so santana - maria maria
ooh~! gotta be at RCA by 10pm.
have 40mins to prep and get there.
bye bye~!
Ok I tried uploading onto photobucket and it's not working
So now on youtube -_-"
My boss just called me coz a customer called him and he wanted me to contact the supplier
Zzzzzzz
damned stoned..
kinda out of whack after night manning at the office ![]()
okay.. paralysed with laughter... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. paralysed with laughter...
Did you see him stuffing the entire prawn inside the mouth :x
Basically he doesn't let go till it eats :x
It's funnier if you heard our conversation but no way am I posting it up on youtube :x
Did you see him stuffing the entire prawn inside the mouth :xBasically he doesn't let go till it eats :x
It's funnier if you heard our conversation but no way am I posting it up on youtube :x
yah.. i saw... is MPB trying to force the thing to become round? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. i saw... is MPB trying to force the thing to become round?
:x
As you can see the Gulper's rubber belly is a little mishapen already
Can see the bumps of prawn >.<"
Wah lao...that greedy fish was really being tortured. -.-" Reminds me of the scene from 'Mathilda' where the boy was force-fed chocolate cake.