aiyoo poor fish! don't want to eat but yet kena forced to eat..
I came home and saw a dead pet dog on the road. In a pool of blood.
tortured liao... but can it eat tat much?
I like the last part the best ... when he's tapping the last of the prawn into gluper's mouth ... ![]()
wah lau....poor fish leh, kena harassed liddat. anyways, elindra, as promised, here's the pic of my aquarium.

*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Dang.... 1 1/2 weeks of inactivity got to me.... I was really huffing and puffing just now...
*growls ... ![]()
By the way..... who else is going to Changi V this Saturday? Can't be just me and ah lau leh.....
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Dang.... 1 1/2 weeks of inactivity got to me.... I was really huffing and puffing just now...
I'm surprised. I had not jogged for months and I still improved in my IPPT.
That's testimony to the maount of shit I do on my ship everyday.
Originally posted by fudgester:By the way..... who else is going to Changi V this Saturday? Can't be just me and ah lau leh.....
dude ... if it's just you and lua. ... it's a sign telling you to flip the dates eh ...
I know I can't make it ... cos there a diving expo this weekend ... ![]()
unless, of course, you two want to TMM .....
Originally posted by fudgester:By the way..... who else is going to Changi V this Saturday? Can't be just me and ah lau leh.....
whats wrong with u and him only?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:dude ... if it's just you and lua. ... it's a sign telling you to flip the dates eh ...
I know I can't make it ... cos there a diving expo this weekend ...
unless, of course, you two want to TMM .....
Arrrgh..... I won't be able to make it next weekend. Killer interview on Monday morning, followed by killer exam in the evening. Gotta prepare.
Oh well.... I guess we'll just postpone to next weekend..... you guys go on without me....
Originally posted by hisoka:whats up at changi V anyway?
I tried jogging for 3 times a week and i got heavier =(
must be eating too much after getting hungry from the jog.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
Arrrgh..... I won't be able to make it next weekend. Killer interview on Monday morning, followed by killer exam in the evening. Gotta prepare.Oh well.... I guess we'll just postpone to next weekend..... you guys go on without me....
can hold it till your exams are finished mah .....
the crab outing's postponed indefinitely also ....
Originally posted by stellazio:must be eating too much after getting hungry from the jog.
heehee. i saw some of elindra's videos =p the poor octopus T.T and fish T.T
what happened to that octopus in the end anyway...?????!
errrrr ... I think that was a deshelled tiger prawn ... ![]()
how are your exams coming along small udon ? ...
Originally posted by udontknowme:heehee. i saw some of elindra's videos =p the poor octopus T.T and fish T.T
what happened to that octopus in the end anyway...?????!
The octopus ended up as fishing bait
Btw that is not MPB's hand torturing the octopus :x He was just the camera man
As for the Gulper....all I can say is -_-"
MPB said he could make the Gulper eat before and I couldn't figure out how because it always get finicky on me. Now I see how he haress the poor fish to eat :x
Thanks for the aquarium pics LS
You have giant goldfish :x
And yes Fatum those are deshelled Tiger Prawns
there was an octopus ? .....
fishing bait ? ...
it could have been turned into tako sashimi ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:there was an octopus ? .....
fishing bait ? ...
it could have been turned into tako sashimi ! ...
U go and look at my youtube vids la
There is one with a baby octopus
This looks like a human-made catfish where it is deformed on purpose
Latest human-made freak pet marketed in the Aquarium called the 'Camel Catfish'
It looks like the common walking catfish but deformed. Everyone thinks it's man-made

finally, finished my emails....
can breathe and go sleep in peace...
heh heh. i was pretty 8O and :lol: when i saw the focefeeding. lol. the octopus was kinda...cute...you know....=p
exams are going ok. i hope =p haha. i have 3 papers this semester only!!!!!!! =D