Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I came home and saw a dead pet dog on the road. In a pool of blood.
i came home and see my work people send me idiot accusation emails to me and cc the entire world.....
I really vomit blood siah..
send her the facts in which her boss din not pass on the info to her...she realised she has wrongly conveniently blamed me and instead of apologising, she said "thanks for info"... i rolled my eyes and gave up on her. Anyway, informed her boss of her attitude liao...she really kana bad karma siah...
Shed blood is too mild....!!
a friend of mine in beijing is heaving a sigh of relief now ....
there's a boycott of french goods in china right now .... and he's using it as an excuse to get out of buying his gf an LV bag ......
he was not amused when i pointed out that maybe she'll ask for a gucci instead .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:a friend of mine in beijing is heaving a sigh of relief now ....
there's a boycott of french goods in china right now .... and he's using it as an excuse to get out of buying his gf an LV bag ......
he was not amused when i pointed out that maybe she'll ask for a gucci instead ....
Guccis are usually fakes there.. more often than not, it's a fake.. i mean, the factory just got hammered with a fine to be paid to Gucci! ![]()
Zora~~~~
I just saw this beautiful white crayfish at the aquarium near my house!!
I never seen a white one before and I think it's so pretty especially I think if your tank base is black sand
It's prettier IRL than what you see here

Wah lao.....I kena upgraded, now going to be trained as a helmsman.
Wtf.....I look at all the computer networks and logic gates I almost went mad.
mmmmm .... crayfish ......
are delicious ... ![]()
These are PETS not food
How come you don't drool over your bunny at home >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Zora~~~~
I just saw this beautiful white crayfish at the aquarium near my house!!
I never seen a white one before and I think it's so pretty especially I think if your tank base is black sand
It's prettier IRL than what you see here
c'est pretty.. i look at my room, i think i can get a small tank for it... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:c'est pretty.. i look at my room, i think i can get a small tank for it...
Was tempted to get one but afraid that it might harress my catfishes
Why doesnt anybody think of hornets or wasps as cute?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Why doesnt anybody think of hornets or wasps as cute?
they ... sting?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Why doesnt anybody think of hornets or wasps as cute?
Because you can't catch and hold them?
evening
hi sbst
Tired.....
My brain is fried! I don't wanna be helmsman.....why can't I just stay on as a lookout???
I don't wanna be promoted to 3rd Sgt as compensation, I just wanna ORD!!
ello pinky bear
hoh hoh ho.. tat Vietnames rice now $6.50 per pkt... up by 13%.. expected cos of parasite on Vietnamese crops
Originally posted by elindra:These are PETS not food
How come you don't drool over your bunny at home >.<"
then I'll have no bunny to play with mah .....
but crayfish on the other hand .....
are really tasty ..

crawfish gumbo!
yah.. i had them as pets and also had them as food.. the yabbies are nice to eat but not as nice as shrimp...
as pets, they can be pretty destructive.. two of them were in the tank full of fish for 4 months.. then one day, they killed and ate all the fish inside! ![]()
Invasion of the ang mohs!
Now got 1 Nimitz class aircraft carrier (USS Abraham Lincoln CVN-72), 2 Arleigh Burke class destroyers, 1 Oliver Hazard Perry class frigate and 1 Ticonderoga class cruiser docked at my place.
One of the ships, I believe an Arleigh Burke bears the name USS Russell, which unless I am mistaken was one of 2 ships that made international news shooting down a satelite months ago.
In other news, I made a new thread
They found the happiest person - an engineer
I'd be happy too if I win a trip to phuket ... ![]()
mmm.. phuket..
it's nice ![]()
except for the sleaze.... ![]()
Kopi is going to be haunted while on holiday
RSAF Black Knight would be in Bangkok next Thursday
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. phuket..
it's nice
except for the sleaze....
if you take that away ... may as well go to tioman instead .... ![]()