our saf people go overseas detachment also all go kio kuey one..
Originally posted by Fatum:what ROC sex scandal ? .....
their army occifers all chiong KTV one mah ....
male and female army officer booking in hotel.. recent one, the male side wife go catch them in a motel... the female officer beg for mercy sia
Originally posted by sbst275:
male and female army officer booking in hotel.. recent one, the male side wife go catch them in a motel... the female officer beg for mercy sia
ah chey ......
as if such things never happened in the SAF before ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ah chey ......
as if such things never happened in the SAF before ...
so HWZ thread ask... female officer end up into sex scandal how? esp those w/ married male one
Originally posted by stellazio:our saf people go overseas detachment also all go kio kuey one..
not all lah ...
I don't imagine there's a lot of kway to kio in france or the US ... or even brunei for that matter ... ![]()
since its in the media, either tio discharge or blacklisted loh.. but some female officers in the airforce really quite chio..specs also..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:our saf people go overseas detachment also all go kio kuey one..
think they more talk abt adultery or extra marital affair those kind of issue
Originally posted by stellazio:since its in the media, either tio discharge or blacklisted loh.. but some female officers in the airforce really quite chio..specs also..
si ka zua... actually if you find, other than air force also got one
Originally posted by Fatum:not all lah ...
I don't imagine there's a lot of kway to kio in france or the US ... or even brunei for that matter ...
you'll be surprised.. its just that its more expensive then thailand only..![]()
taiwan also another hotspot, thats where all their allowance goes too.
Originally posted by stellazio:since its in the media, either tio discharge or blacklisted loh.. but some female officers in the airforce really quite chio..specs also..
I know also ..... ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:wa... rice prices keep on going up... now Indo & Phillippine keep on buying rice in mass tonnage
gotta bear until Oct
They got millions to feed
And in Phillippines the 2 most important food they cannot do without is RICE and PORK ok
Never ever mess with them on these 2 items ![]()
next Thurs, Black Knights would be in Bangkok for flying display...
wonder would kopi still be in Bangkok
si ka zua... actually if you find, other than air force also got one
airforce confirm got the most number of female specs and officers, as compared to navy and army..
ans: because all hoping to marry a pilot someday.
They got millions to feedAnd in Phillippines the 2 most important food they cannot do without is RICE and PORK ok
Never ever mess with them on these 2 items
what they really need to do is take a hard look at birth control ....
why breed like rabbits when you can hardly feed yourself ? ... ![]()
for me I think is asked to leave or kena posted away from the place kena scandal
then promotion taiji kena prob lor
Originally posted by sbst275:next Thurs, Black Knights would be in Bangkok for flying display...
wonder would kopi still be in Bangkok
they've been training there since march or sth.. heard its for their airshow or some tingy...
Originally posted by stellazio:airforce confirm got the most number of female specs and officers, as compared to navy and army..
ans: because all hoping to marry a pilot someday.
Seriously if I'm pilot, I go outside civilian life look for 1 chio wife rather
Originally posted by Fatum:what they really need to do is take a hard look at birth control ....
why breed like rabbits when you can hardly feed yourself ? ...
coz they dunno about birth control and when u r poor and cannot afford entertainment I think sex is really the best entertainment
They got millions to feedAnd in Phillippines the 2 most important food they cannot do without is RICE and PORK ok
Never ever mess with them on these 2 items
yeah... but their population still growing v.fast
Seriously if I'm pilot, I go outside civilian life look for 1 chio wife rather
ya of course la.. but not bad leh, my S1 married my OC.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:ya of course la.. but not bad leh, my S1 married my OC.
rare la
I dunno... think of it, they join RSAF to become officer just for tat... seriously speaking, really lor...
coz they dunno about birth control and when u r poor and cannot afford entertainment I think sex is really the best entertainment
well .... if condoms and pills are expensive then use the withdrawal method or something .....
I am so disturbed when I see people living in the slums of the phillipines or south america having 7 or 8 kids when they are already reduced to living off the rubbish heap .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... if condoms and pills are expensive then use the withdrawal method or something .....
I am so disturbed when I see people living in the slums of the phillipines or south america having 7 or 8 kids when they are already reduced to living off the rubbish heap ....
I dunno it's kinda like a worldwide thing
I mean even in SG ppl who earn than less than 1k a month can have 4 - 5 kids