Originally posted by rlsh07:so u are full now?
for now .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:for now ....
you are not planning to slp then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you are not planning to slp then?
i'm gonna watch "serendipity" now ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:i'm gonna watch "serendipity" now ...
now at this moment?
Originally posted by rlsh07:now at this moment?
yeah .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ....
but that will take at least two hours right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but that will take at least two hours right?
I can fast forwards the boring parts mah ... I watched it more than 20 times liao ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can fast forwards the boring parts mah ... I watched it more than 20 times liao ...
that is not a not bad movie though. hmm.. why you like that movie so much?
Is anyone still around? How about the people in the Americas? ![]()
i just ate a grilled saba
just had this craving for it
i just had shitty food for dinner.
Originally posted by soleachip:i just had shitty food for dinner.
What's shitty food :o
Err it's just frozen saba fillet
I always keep some saba fillets in my freezer :P
i had frozen chicken nuggets!
*leaves in utter terror*
Originally posted by soleachip:i had frozen chicken nuggets!
*leaves in utter terror*
Ok -_-"
You can call that shitty food :x
I have frozen saba fillets
Errr seasoned frozen saba fillets
Ramly Burger patties
errrr Some frozen fish from Chile...dunno what fish is that
Frozen pizza
Frozen pasta
In my freezer...and raw mid joint wings
i'm waiting for 2200hrs (gmt +7) to grab supper with my char bor. hahahahah~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm waiting for 2200hrs (gmt +7) to grab supper with my char bor. hahahahah~
Yr pen pal?
Where u bringing her for dinner
i always get shitty food from the cookhouse. lol~
4yrs in that camp, i think i only had good food... 5 times?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i always get shitty food from the cookhouse. lol~
Those 5 times u should buy 4D
Maybe will strike man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i always get shitty food from the cookhouse. lol~
i seldom eat sfi food, the pilots hates it, so they send out a junior to buy from hawker centres..![]()
Yr pen pal?Where u bringing her for dinner
no lah, see if july then meet her.
if i ever meet her for dinner, i'll bring her to the rooftop restaurant! or the riverside one. gotta read up which one has a better view.
she sent me a sms a few days back, its all in romanised thai. the last line was
fun warn kit teung gun bang na kon dee = �ันหวานคิดถึง�ันบ้างนะคนดี = wish you sweet dreams and think of me sometime.
Originally posted by stellazio:i seldom eat sfi food, the pilots hates it, so they send out a junior to buy from hawker centres..
doesn't happen at my side.
they just makan the lunch, there's not enough manpower to send for such errands.
dinner isn't provided for them, so they bo pian have to send people out to buy
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, see if july then meet her.
if i ever meet her for dinner, i'll bring her to the rooftop restaurant! or the riverside one. gotta read up which one has a better view.
she sent me a sms a few days back, its all in romanised thai. the last line was
fun warn kit teung gun bang na kon dee = �ันหวานคิดถึง�ันบ้างนะคนดี = wish you sweet dreams and think of me sometime.
You can read in sanskrit now ar
They all look the same to me -_-"
Rooftop one.... as in the Banyan Tree one? The view is great but not the food leh but that place will definately impress
You can read in sanskrit now arThey all look the same to me -_-"
Rooftop one.... as in the Banyan Tree one? The view is great but not the food leh but that place will definately impress
not all, like only 2-3 characters. Hahahahahha~
here are the pronunciations :
ผ = P
ม = om
า = ah
มี = mee
ด = dee
the banyan tree one, yeah i read about it... food reviews not fantastic, price is steep for the standard of food. but they said try it at least once. but there's another rooftop restaurant... so far she hasn't been to any.
haha ok.
Which is the other one?
Maybe u can let me know and if good next time I'll drop by :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:doesn't happen at my side.
they just makan the lunch, there's not enough manpower to send for such errands.
dinner isn't provided for them, so they bo pian have to send people out to buy
ur side doesn't have tcus?
dinner must be indented for my side, but normally they try to send people out to buy. but only for the aircrew..
i duno why, but there's always this line drawn between aircrew and groundcrew. even the crewrooms, i know 149 sqn, their log sides people cannot go to the aircrew room!![]()