Originally posted by the Bear:i'm on a diet
is that so? *raises eyebrows*
*eating Heinz baked beans straight out of the can*
Originally posted by fudgester:*eating Heinz baked beans straight out of the can*
not cold cold ar?
Originally posted by fudgester:*eating Heinz baked beans straight out of the can*
*passes around gas masks ...
Originally posted by Fatum:*passes around gas masks ...
why leh? eat beans will let out wind?
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why leh? eat beans will let out wind?
yah lor ...
fudgie will go off like firecrackers soon ...
Originally posted by Fatum:yah lor ...
fudgie will go off like firecrackers soon ...
hmm.. no wonder can hear some sounds coming out
i should be clubbing!!!!
evening
seems tat SMRT is pushing the blame to passengers for dirty buses... actually, the co has it's responsibility to clean the buses reguarly
alamak.....how come u both chabot to here ley. i was almost having a monologue at SB. ![]()
ARGH ARGH i have fallen into the SC trap again...
sometimes i really simply CANNOT tahan
8.10pm
hmmmm, maybe i can go walk around Nana around 9pm
what is SC trap?
i should be clubbing dammit!!!
Originally posted by littlestream:what is SC trap?
speakers corner ... *mumble* grr
kopio still in bkk ah? wah seh.......enjoying eh? did u meet up with your ppal?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
don't go in there.. they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience ![]()
so WKS wun leave the portfolio
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
oic. ah....i hardly tread at that site. anyways, sgf is kinda like a therapy so i just come in here for fun.
oops, the lights went out in the office. oh, maybe for earth day!!!
yippeee ai ai...............
Originally posted by littlestream:kopio still in bkk ah? wah seh.......enjoying eh? did u meet up with your ppal?
now not enjoying.
i was sick yesterday, so i'm still recovering.
so i should be outside!!!! i should be clubbing :S
i didn't meet up with her. she's not even working in bkk even though she's from bkk
oh, sorry to hear that. get well soon! it's not fun to be sick while holidaying. suddenly bkk don't sound so fun anymore eh?
but seriously, if u r ill, u don't wanna be clubbing. u shd be in bed, resting!
oic. she's not working in bkk. so, what r u doing in bkk ALONE??
Originally posted by the Bear:don't go in there.. they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience
argh i know.. i always try NEVER to go in but ... its just so bloody annoying!
wah lao yesterday i couldn't sleep, my back really hurt and i threw up.
i don't even know what's wrong.
eh, that's the same question she asks me. hahahahahahaha~
somehow i keep telling her i sleep alot, gradually she's starting to believe it.
streamie!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao yesterday i couldn't sleep, my back really hurt and i threw up.
i don't even know what's wrong.
eh, that's the same question she asks me. hahahahahahaha~
somehow i keep telling her i sleep alot, gradually she's starting to believe it.
hmm...maybe u got a bug. anyways, watch yourself eh. if u don't feel/get any better, u shd go see a doc.
she told u to sleep too? well, u can always respond by saying "what good is a sleep without u by my side?" ![]()