Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao yesterday i couldn't sleep, my back really hurt and i threw up.
i don't even know what's wrong.
eh, that's the same question she asks me. hahahahahahaha~
somehow i keep telling her i sleep alot, gradually she's starting to believe it.
err kidney/liver problem from drinking too hard?
Originally posted by sbst275:streamie!
sbs!!! ltnc. ho seh boh? how are the kids? tua han liao hor? senang liao also, right?
Originally posted by littlestream:hmm...maybe u got a bug. anyways, watch yourself eh. if u don't feel/get any better, u shd go see a doc.
she told u to sleep too? well, u can always respond by saying "what good is a sleep without u by my side?"
no lah, she ask me why i go bkk so often.
i told her 'to sleep'
nowadays she kinda believes me... i think. hahahahahah~
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
err kidney/liver problem from drinking too hard?
i didn't drink for a week already!
dee gor senang? at least much better, relaxed liao la
oh yesh... Flaming Hearts III out tis yr har?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah, she ask me why i go bkk so often.
i told her 'to sleep'
nowadays she kinda believes me... i think. hahahahahah~
oic. then u reply " because i left my heart in bkk " ![]()
she believed u??? no way!!! i won't buy this line leh. give me a better one please. ![]()
it will get better.
yah, filming starts in may i tink. myolie wu and kevin cheng are their leads but both are participating the hunan tv's strictly come dancing competition currently in progress. but i will film other parts first ah.
I see
Originally posted by littlestream:oic. then u reply " because i left my heart in bkk "
she believed u??? no way!!! i won't buy this line leh. give me a better one please.
it probably works because i can describe what i do when i'm here. lol~
like, what time i wake up, where i went, what i did... blah blah blah...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't drink for a week already!
errr how u club and dont drink?
which means i haven't clubbed for a week already.
because i clubbed for 5 nights straight before that.
or rather ...
what's the point of clubbing if you don't drink ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:or rather ...
what's the point of clubbing if you don't drink ? ...
i can stay sober enough to see pretty girls!
let's see, to go to Nana or to go massage...
erm, so, u still hasn't answered my question. why are you ALONE in bkk? what ever happened to your, oh dear, what is that term? puying?
ah, u making plans for your move yet? got buy us$ at its low not? u paying fees in us$ too, right? got open us$ account?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can stay sober enough to see pretty girls!
drink enough to get high la..
dun drink until drunk
i tink he said "he should be clubbing" but he is not 'cos he fell sick. so no clubbing, no drinking. that's a pretty memorable bkk holiday, don't u tink. oops,........
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, so, u still hasn't answered my question. why are you ALONE in bkk? what ever happened to your, oh dear, what is that term? puying?
ah, u making plans for your move yet? got buy us$ at its low not? u paying fees in us$ too, right? got open us$ account?
no US account yet, i think they just want to see my local bank account first, i can open the US account later.
puying ah? i'm taking a break from them too. LOL~! or maybe i should go find new ones.
Originally posted by littlestream:i tink he said "he should be clubbing" but he is not 'cos he fell sick. so no clubbing, no drinking. that's a pretty memorable bkk holiday, don't u tink. oops,........
i'm just thinking what i should do tonight.
i confirm will be clubbing on the 24th. :P
at Song Saleung~ where very few foreigners go.
erm, i didn't mean about opening an account ah. i meant to take advantage of the low us$ exchange ah. orhhh....u rich lah. can take the fx ah.
taking a break? hee hee.....too much go a good thing also becomes bad hor? sings to kopio....."lu pian de ye hua, bu yau cai". lol
as long ppal dunno i have extra can already. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
just came home, sibei shagged..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as long ppal dunno i have extra can already. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
aiyah you. what can i say? see, as your kawan, i see your point of view. but if i stand from female perspective hor, then i have to be on same side with ppal leh. anyways, u both still "exploration" stage, right? but i tell u hor. what u feel is right for you today, may be wrong tomorrow (as in years down the road). people change. u change, your partner change. in the ways u do things and think also. so, commitment is really important. if one stays committed, no matter how the world moves, your commitment stays the same. yesh?
okay, now go and have fun! :P
Originally posted by stellazio:just came home, sibei shagged..
welcome back. now go take a salted warm feet soak and you will feel better.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:as long ppal dunno i have extra can already. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~
be careful of karma..