Originally posted by bluejuice:be careful of karma..
that too.
dunno.. some itchy ppl go write to press complain abt things I find it it's crap
say SBS removed double decks on Sv 24 & 66... pls, 24 can never use double deck else kena sliced off by Changi Airport tunnel... Sv 66 never used it since intro in 1988 cos of Dunearn Rd tree hazards
anyway, tat new Beijing stadium got water leakage prob liao
i kena karma lesson in brunei liao.
lol~
the "forfeit cup" was filled with hard liquor and beer by me
then it went one whole round then i heng heng throw the dice to finish the entire cup.
Originally posted by littlestream:aiyah you. what can i say? see, as your kawan, i see your point of view. but if i stand from female perspective hor, then i have to be on same side with ppal leh. anyways, u both still "exploration" stage, right? but i tell u hor. what u feel is right for you today, may be wrong tomorrow (as in years down the road). people change. u change, your partner change. in the ways u do things and think also. so, commitment is really important. if one stays committed, no matter how the world moves, your commitment stays the same. yesh?
okay, now go and have fun! :P
ehhh, no commitment. so no reason to start being "guai" yet ![]()
but i'll be in deep shit if i ever go out with her and bump into the other girls!
Ta-daaaaah!! First one in tonight! *leaves pawprints!! ![]()
Sigh... I went to the Pet Shop after work and spent quite a bit of time wistfully watching the Ragdoll kittens at play. Couldn't help giggling at their antics!
Saw some puppies called "Moodles" and "Spoodles"... what the hell are they?! ![]()
There was a ginger cat who seemed to flirt with me. Held my gaze, and when I moved to the back of the glass display, she turned her head to wink wink at me. When I hid and then peekaboo at her, her head movements followed and then wink-wink. Held my gaze for so long! I think it was trying to convince me to bring it home. Sigh... too bad the landlord doesn't allow pets. ![]()
*me looks at the wall that has been stained with pawprints*
*whitewashes the wall*
Orh... Moodles = Maltese + Poodle!
Spoodle = Poodle + Cocker Spaniel!
Originally posted by fudgester:*me looks at the wall that has been stained with pawprints*
*whitewashes the wall*
Oi oi!! *quickly leaves pawprints again and scoots away...
ah. night time oledy.
-waves paws-
i see paw prints.
not mine not mine...
good evening...
eaten (tummy round round), check email..and go dig for unused stuffs to "clear away".
Omigosh! A small hospital in Queensland is closing for 24 hours because of a Redback Spider invasion!!
Redbacks are poisonous, btw. EEeeeeee!!! Hopefully, the fumigation works!
just woke up...those painkillers are potent!
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. night time oledy.
-waves paws-
i see paw prints.
not mine not mine...
I see your pawprints too leh! Got yours! Got yours!! ![]()
x 2.....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:good evening...
eaten (tummy round round), check email..and go dig for unused stuffs to "clear away".
Good evening! My tummy also round-round! *pat-pats belly... ![]()
I'm taking seven days' annual leave before the start of my course to clean up my home and prepare the environment and make it conducive to studying. ![]()
x 2.....
Painkillers? What's wrong with you, ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Painkillers? What's wrong with you, ah?
he just found that he has liking for guys...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
he just found that he has liking for guys...
That one like not a new discovery leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:That one like not a new discovery leh!
oh...chey....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Painkillers? What's wrong with you, ah?
fever and severe bodyaches. I can't even stand up for too long now...
doctor gave 2 days MC
fever and severe bodyaches. I can't even stand up for too long now...
doctor gave 2 days MC
Wah biangz!!
Sounds really serious! Hey, take care of yourself! Remember what I told you about flu being able to kill! Take your meds, rest well! And what are you doing online?! Go sleep!!
LF, when I return, we go to Hong Kong, can? Everyday eat, shop, and then eat again!
Happiness!! ![]()