Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah biangz!!
Sounds really serious! Hey, take care of yourself! Remember what I told you about flu being able to kill! Take your meds, rest well! And what are you doing online?! Go sleep!!
I slept for the last 5 hours liao..wide awake
You probably don't believe me, but staying in front of the computer screen is actually very draining. Just go lie in bed and listen to music or read lor! Hope your fever has subsided somewhat.
home ![]()
letting dinner digest a little before going to shower..
i've got Friday off ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:home
letting dinner digest a little before going to shower..
i've got Friday off
Nowadays, I've got every Friday off! Hehehe!
Originally posted by Rhonda:LF, when I return, we go to Hong Kong, can? Everyday eat, shop, and then eat again!
Happiness!!
erh...erm...i dun really like hong kong... av likes..
can go somewhere else.. I wanna go barcelona....look at cute latin men!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...erm...i dun really like hong kong... av likes..
can go somewhere else.. I wanna go barcelona....look at cute latin men!
Chey! I wanna go look at cute men, I just walk out into the streets got liao!
sooo.. shiok...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Chey! I wanna go look at cute men, I just walk out into the streets got liao!
here dun have...not fair ...wail loudly..
LF, here ah, a lot of guys look really MAN! Tall, large-built, broad shoulders... siiiiigh!!!
I'm so happy in my workplace because there are lots of male nurses there. Quite a handful of them are good-looking blokes too! ![]()
barcelona is for another day for me...
right now, the little tin is going to fund that..
today is 23 april
therefore:
Jan = $310
Feb = $290
Mar = $310
Apr = $230
and also $400 from the coin box...
total of $1,540 in the little tin now.. by year's end should be $4,060 ![]()
then with the money from the current addition of coins from my coin boxes, should be around $4,500
should be enough for tickets ![]()
i think i go take up a nursing course and go to Melb
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
here dun have...not fair ...wail loudly..
Here ah, sometimes, I get to help young men get into the shower after their back surgery!
I remember the very first young male patient I helped into the shower, I *gulp... wah... speechless...
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i go take up a nursing course and go to Melb
maybe you should go work at The Daily Planet ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i go take up a nursing course and go to Melb
Come! Come!! Here, got a lot of men that will suit your taste one! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Here ah, sometimes, I get to help young men get into the shower after their back surgery!
I remember the very first young male patient I helped into the shower, I *gulp... wah... speechless...
omg, this is the kind of job that i want
Yippee!! Yahooo!!! My pay's in my bank account liao!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, this is the kind of job that i want
Old one, young one, all sorts...
I think you'd better not salivate or make it too obvious that you are staring, hor! ![]()
Wah... av really so gwai, gone off quietly to rest liao!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... av really so gwai, gone off quietly to rest liao!
either that, or he took his meds and passed out again ![]()
i know it happens to me when i'm ill ![]()
especially when i'm prescribed polaramine.. why is it that it seems more potent than the piriton? almost the same stuff right?
oh well... going to go shower in a while... ![]()
soooo goooood...oki oki..i come melbourne...i come melbourne to work..
dunno boss want to set up another company there or not?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... av really so gwai, gone off quietly to rest liao!
probably watch his porn movies until pased out lor..
Originally posted by the Bear:either that, or he took his meds and passed out again
i know it happens to me when i'm ill
especially when i'm prescribed polaramine.. why is it that it seems more potent than the piriton? almost the same stuff right?
oh well... going to go shower in a while...
I've never heard of polaramine.
Piriton aka Chlorphenamine... it knocks me out flat.
Thought you were going to shower like 15 mins ago? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:barcelona is for another day for me...
right now, the little tin is going to fund that..
today is 23 april
therefore:
Jan = $310
Feb = $290
Mar = $310
Apr = $230and also $400 from the coin box...
total of $1,540 in the little tin now.. by year's end should be $4,060
then with the money from the current addition of coins from my coin boxes, should be around $4,500
should be enough for tickets
$4,500 no need so much for tickets for barcelona lah..unless u have to get 2 tickets lor..muahahahahah..
i dun tonk $ into coin box. as long that month i know i put aside some money, and use the reminder (not overspend it), i know end of the year... i got $ to go backpack again!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:soooo goooood...oki oki..i come melbourne...i come melbourne to work..
dunno boss want to set up another company there or not?
Eh... the grass is not always greener on the other side, hor.
Most likely, most Singaporeans vomit blood when they first come to Melbourne because things are slower, less vibrant, more expensive, and you might face racism sometimes, depending on your luck.
But yeah... plenty of yandao's!
Siiiigh!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I've never heard of polaramine.
Piriton aka Chlorphenamine... it knocks me out flat.
Thought you were going to shower like 15 mins ago?
had to wait for a phone call.. got a text instead ![]()
polaramine = dexchlorpheniramine maleate
supposedly no difference...
i'm off to shower now..