yesterday i kena questioned by her
"do you go to massage parlours?"
"where? singapore? singapore, no."
"i don't believe"
LOL~!
"have you been to thailand ones?"
and i can't believe i admitted "yes"
then i added "for my first 2 trips"
oh and i managed to catch LSL's explanations in parliment on CNA yesterday night too.
pathetic.
well ... honesty would be the best policy .....
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... honesty would be the best policy .....
you referring to me or LSL???? lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you referring to me or LSL???? lol~
you lah .....
I don't think anyone has any expectations of the truth when it comes to the garbarment ...
i could see him cracking when trying to protect the mofo that people wanna see dead.
in our garmen, no heads will roll. nabei~
anyway even if i lied, she wouldn't believe.
what the hell, i might not even meet her... even after my last trip in july
the bus nuts are dominating SB again. its been a while.
so it's best to be honest straight away .... thai women know the nature of men ....
they won't hold it against you one .....
she keeps thinking i'm with women
when i said "i'm not clubbing today, i'm alone"
she says "today you're alone, i don't know about other days"
at least she has stopped asking those questions, i was wondering how to answer!
ok, i'm off to get a massage.
*burps .....
just had a snack .... :oops:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she keeps thinking i'm with women
when i said "i'm not clubbing today, i'm alone"
she says "today you're alone, i don't know about other days"
at least she has stopped asking those questions, i was wondering how to answer!
that's women's way of testing you .... to find out if you're the faithful sort ... which all of them want in a man .... ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Check one page back. I left you a Megaupload link to that PW orchestral album.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Check one page back. I left you a Megaupload link to that PW orchestral album.
Okay roger that.....
I'm still apprehensive about downloading MP3s though.....
But thanks anyway. ![]()
Seriously while waiting for Ferret and Fatum to decide on the Crab outing, I just had crabs again today
In the end I might just skip the crab outing if it EVEN HAPPENS because I've no more craving :P
Originally posted by elindra:Seriously while waiting for Ferret and Fatum to decide on the Crab outing, I just had crabs again today
In the end I might just skip the crab outing if it EVEN HAPPENS because I've no more craving :P
ermmm .... I just had crabs on sunday at newton too .... free one somemore ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:ermmm .... I just had crabs on sunday at newton too .... free one somemore ...
So far all the crabs I ate I have not paid a single cent :P
i am going have crabs on Sunday....no more waiting...grr...
open sesame..
bye bye..
where is zora man, haven't get a call from her yet!
last day in thailand tomorrow :(
i wanna be an expat here!!!!!!! CAN SOMEONE EMPLOY ME?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
but going RCA later. :P
knn watching the news now, the 61 yr old wife of that old man who flirted with the SIA lady might get off with just a warning..CCB!!
i'm suddenly starting my desperate search for a job in thailand now. :(