Originally posted by Fatum:what's there at ekkamai ? .....
you know there's a stretch of dingy pubs at saitaimai also, sailor dives ...
ekkamai is where the current stretch of Live band clubs are.
ayioh, just start! i wanna work in thailand!
you give me 4D number, I go whack ....
hit already I start one there and I employ you and GM and entertainment officer ... ![]()
blocked nose again
say... there's this new dive shop at golden landmark.. dive@sg or something like that.. fatum.. your client?
Originally posted by Fatum:you give me 4D number, I go whack ....
hit already I start one there and I employ you and GM and entertainment officer ...
steady ah
but for a start, how 'bout something smaller? lol~
i am open to anything. because i really dunno what to do and i don't wanna be in it alone yet.
whack how much? ![]()
can i help be silent partner?
just have Guinness Draught on tap there and a steady supply from Dublin.... and i think for kopi, Tiger Beer from Tuas ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:whack how much?
just have Guinness Draught on tap there and a steady supply from Dublin.... and i think for kopi, Tiger Beer from Tuas
why will kopi needs tiger, when he's in thai..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:why will kopi needs tiger, when he's in thai..
you dunno ah?
he'll have a Tiger in one hand, and a Thai girl in the other ![]()
i need to prepare to go out. hahahahaha~
come on, please give me a job lobang in thailand!!!!
insane site of the night:
and.. does anyone have Action Comic No.1 at home? it's worth a cool US$1,100,000! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:say... there's this new dive shop at golden landmark.. dive@sg or something like that.. fatum.. your client?
nope .... my client is partnering one of the biggest equipment distros around, divemasters ....
there are lots of mon and pop operations popping out now ... I even ran into a secondary school friend of mine starting up a dive business, even when he's not even a divemaster yet ....
good GOD! i love the Mythbusters! ![]()
they shot a cannonball with an air cannon through 4 pig carcasses! ![]()
what a waste of pigs ..... tsk ....
that could have been a lot of pork chops ...
Originally posted by Fatum:what a waste of pigs ..... tsk ....
that could have been a lot of pork chops ...
what makes you think they won't eat the things later? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what makes you think they won't eat the things later?
cos they are americans ...
Originally posted by Fatum:cos they are americans ...
well, there's Grant Imahara in there... ![]()
yawn...need to koon liao..
it's gonna be a long day/nite tmr...
nitez..
Originally posted by the Bear:whack how much?
just have Guinness Draught on tap there and a steady supply from Dublin.... and i think for kopi, Tiger Beer from Tuas
so the bear does ingest stout!
the local brew in thailand should be singa beer, lao beer in laos, cambodia has angkor though i don't recall the ones in vietnam.
thailand has quite a few domestic brews ....
singha is just the most expensive ... that's why farangs are familiar with it ....
I believe vietnam is tiger beer country ....
Ahh...hello there.
Originally posted by Fatum:thailand has quite a few domestic brews ....
singha is just the most expensive ... that's why farangs are familiar with it ....
I believe vietnam is tiger beer country ....
the only country i couldn't find a beer t shirt in. :(
is it 333?
Originally posted by soleachip:the only country i couldn't find a beer t shirt in. :(
is it 333?
thailand, or vietnam ? ....
you can find anything in thailand .... ![]()
tiger beer in cambodia is huge..
i see tiger beer everywhere, even the banner/billboards are bigger than their own angkor!
Originally posted by Fatum:thailand, or vietnam ? ....
you can find anything in thailand ....
vietnamese beer. don't remember being served domestic brews over there!
thailand has a wide variety of stuff including what do they call it, samsung whiskey? diluted stuff but fun none the less stuffing a bottle in the pack for train rides!