actually, you guys talk about men and stuff..
in my organisation, those guys who go to the gym a lot to work out and keep in good shape (and there are many)... all except one, are a bit limp-wristed ![]()
That is why I drool over the Bollywood hunks lorThey are like all Lean and Mean :o
And they look like men not some wimpy skinny guy with long hair >.<"
And hor the Bollywood hunks have the tanned look too but not overly dark :P
*sigh~~~~~~*
I can picture mpb in the background going
'hahahaha!! too bad!!! you're with me already!!!muhahahah!!" ![]()
That is why I drool over the Bollywood hunks lorThey are like all Lean and Mean :o
And they look like men not some wimpy skinny guy with long hair >.<"
And hor the Bollywood hunks have the tanned look too but not overly dark :P
*sigh~~~~~~*
heeheee yeah I think they have the height and the sharp features too
but dunno leh.. been a long time since I see a guy's looks and feel like WHAM WHAT A MAN!
*scratch head* mebbe cos a lot of good looking men are just ... too .. sophisticated or well groomed or.. 'PURPOSELY' good looking you know? you just dont get caught by surprise or anything...
me wonders if av will be like MPB when he's married? ![]()
I can picture mpb in the background going
'hahahaha!! too bad!!! you're with me already!!!muhahahah!!"
A bit -_-"
I always look at the men and point to him that he can look that way (he used to anyway)
Then he said marry liao later other girls go after him how ![]()
I told him it's ok coz he has a wife who is capable of scratching out their eyes ![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
but dunno leh.. been a long time since I see a guy's looks and feel like WHAM WHAT A MAN!
*scratch head* mebbe cos a lot of good looking men are just ... too .. sophisticated or well groomed or.. 'PURPOSELY' good looking you know? you just dont get caught by surprise or anything...
that's why I prefer the big manly men who are more.....'animal' ![]()
Hmm... SMRT wins award..
Now I suddenly remember the "No-ve-na" announcement....
Hard la in SG
So many scrawny looking guys around
I have broader shoulders than some of them
A bit -_-"I always look at the men and point to him that he can look that way (he used to anyway)
Then he said marry liao later other girls go after him how
I told him it's ok coz he has a wife who is capable of scratching out their eyes
if I were him I will just throw you a copy of sports illustrated and say...if you can look like the person on the cover then I go lose weight ![]()
that's why I prefer the big manly men who are more.....'animal'
AV THIS SOUNDS SERIOUSLY CREEPY
And I don't know how are you going to get rid of your 'gay' image if you continue to talk like that :x
Originally posted by the Bear:me wonders if av will be like MPB when he's married?
I need to learn from mpb how to bluff girls ![]()
i'm going home..
hope there's no jam or anything on the way home...
buhbye everyone ![]()
if I were him I will just throw you a copy of sports illustrated and say...if you can look like the person on the cover then I go lose weight
But he wun say that because he likes someone cuddly
WAHAHHAA
His type is the bai bai type which I fit into the description :P
So there ![]()
that's why I prefer the big manly men who are more.....'animal'
err...
*cough*... but u know what they say about.. big men.. they have small....
AV THIS SOUNDS SERIOUSLY CREEPYAnd I don't know how are you going to get rid of your 'gay' image if you continue to talk like that :x
maybe I've been supressing my true self all this time ![]()
heng ar...
SMRT only win one small award... Best metro operator in Asia is still Hong Kong's MTR
But he wun say that because he likes someone cuddlyWAHAHHAA
His type is the bai bai type which I fit into the description :P
So there
if you say so *snigger*
Win liao la AV
Anyway I took a screenie of what you typed
HOHOHO
this is why I can never be with fatum....
I dun like the dua bui kind. ![]()
If i want to post 2 thumb drives - how much stamp do U think I need to affix?
While I am on the topic - if any of you happen to have any old working thumb drives (those old 64/128MB type) that you no longer use and want to give away :D - gimme gimme gimme okie?
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway I took a screenie of what you typed
HOHOHO
watch me not care ![]()
woah av, can i test you "gently"?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:this is why I can never be with fatum....
I dun like the dua bui kind.
Maybe you hold secret hopes that he will become buff again leh
err...
*cough*... but u know what they say about.. big men.. they have small....
that is a myth lah...theirs are the same size as everyone elses...but because they have larger muscles and stuff so proportionately look smaller lah...no amount of weight lifting is going to make your penis bigger you know