si ka zua
Originally posted by stellazio:woah av, can i test you "gently"?
you are not my type. short and skinny.
*sprays insecticide*
that is a myth lah...theirs are the same size as everyone elses...but because they have larger muscles and stuff so proportionately look smaller lah...no amount of weight lifting is going to make your penis bigger you know
..... i was talking about brains.....
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
..... i was talking about brains.....
oh..brains arh...that is a myth also lah...
there are just as amny small and skinny boneheads as there are musclular and manly boneheads
Luckily I'm alone in my office because I'm laughing my ass off right now
time to go home!
ComfortDelGro might benefit from more shuttle bus biz liao
oh..brains arh...that is a myth also lah...
there are just as amny small and skinny boneheads as there are musclular and manly boneheads
I suppose so... the thing is... (as with men with fancy hair), if a man spends too much time on his hair, building his body, shopping for stylish designer clothes - there isn't much left of his limited time spent on ... cultivating.. OTHER things u know.. like personality, intelligence. err.. do social work whatever....
that's my theory la.. its not that they are... boneheady.. its that they use less of whatever they've got.
BUT having said that... some men who are not muscular also don't use their brains all that much either.... Hummm so I guess.. u r right.
I'm going to kapo some bacon and going home liao too
See ya later folks
baaacccooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
you are not my type. short and skinny.
*sprays insecticide*
i'm not skinny!![]()
ka zua going to uni aft NS?
Originally posted by sbst275:ka zua going to uni aft NS?
yaa..
Originally posted by stellazio:yaa..
where?
*Reads the last few pages...and sulks*
Originally posted by sbst275:
where?
duno leh...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:*Reads the last few pages...and sulks*
I'm sorry dude,,you're just not my type
av, i wanted to buy this first print ff7 ost.. but it costs 18000 yen!!
the ff8 one is out of stock the first print that is, but the ff9 one is..ahaahah.. i wonder whats the difference besides the cover print.
in office...
got to do a lot of things..
but then, thursday and friday off ![]()
* peep...
hello?
no peeping allowed..
you want to look, can 光明æ£å¤§ and look ![]()
*if chinese wrong, sorry.. still trying to learn*
ahahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:no peeping allowed..
you want to look, can 光明æ£å¤§ and look
*if chinese wrong, sorry.. still trying to learn*
ahahaha
right ah...
光明æ£å¤§ is right ah...
morning