Originally posted by stellazio:av, i wanted to buy this first print ff7 ost.. but it costs 18000 yen!!
the ff8 one is out of stock the first print that is, but the ff9 one is..ahaahah.. i wonder whats the difference besides the cover print.
Wah si stella is a true FF fan man
As much as I like FF I wun buy the merchandise :P
Originally posted by the Bear:no peeping allowed..
you want to look, can 光明æ£å¤§ and look
*if chinese wrong, sorry.. still trying to learn*
ahahaha
very good! you got it right!
In other news, for winning the award
SMRT announces 700 more train trips pers week... lunchtime MRT freq would become 3.5 mins instead of 7 mins & pre peak hr (i.e. 7am) MRT freq would be 5 mins instead of 7 mins
last time 7am slot, normally train not tat packed either
Originally posted by stellazio:av, i wanted to buy this first print ff7 ost.. but it costs 18000 yen!!
the ff8 one is out of stock the first print that is, but the ff9 one is..ahaahah.. i wonder whats the difference besides the cover print.
first print is important for anal collectors, that's all.
there are also those that claim that because first prints are pressed earlier, they sound better. that was probably more true during the days of analog master tapes.
Yawn, i am tired..
when at holiday, i had relaxed time before bedtime, cold and nice..slept usually at 10pm-11pm and wakes up to fresh morning at 7am.
back at Sin, i work till 2am yesterday and wakes up at 7.15am.
NOT GOOD...not good at all.
must plan for early retirement... even with no much money, I spend less and have a nice serene life ELSEWHERE...!
spent the whole morning trying unsuccessfully to talk the bosses out of withdrawing the nomination for the "excellent service" award...
worse, they've punished me by making me go through the files and pulling out the examples they quoted...
this is cruel and unusual punishment..
suicide seems to be the only way out now ![]()
I wanna sleep!
Originally posted by the Bear:
spent the whole morning trying unsuccessfully to talk the bosses out of withdrawing the nomination for the "excellent service" award...
worse, they've punished me by making me go through the files and pulling out the examples they quoted...
this is cruel and unusual punishment..
suicide seems to be the only way out now
ooi..before u go suicidal, anything u like to pass on to me...like ..your cammmy D70 good for converting to IR cammy... your sony pns...hmm....psp?
oh my...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi..before u go suicidal, anything u like to pass on to me...like ..your cammmy D70 good for converting to IR cammy... your sony pns...hmm....psp?
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ çš„çº·! ![]()
haha
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ çš„çº·!
Or gimme your camera so I can give MPB
I don't need anything else from you though :P
æ²¡æœ‰ä½ çš„çº·!
the 纷 wrong spelling ![]()
Good morninng ALL~~~~~~~~~!
hello!
Or gimme your camera so I can give MPBI don't need anything else from you though :P
alamak, u take the new sonycam one... i need the d70 for IR pics... we share share lah..![]()
alamak, u take the new sonycam one... i need the d70 for IR pics... we share share lah..
You can take the D70 la
I need something I know how to use too
Though it would mean I use the handmedowns again
Originally posted by sbst275:In other news, for winning the award
SMRT announces 700 more train trips pers week... lunchtime MRT freq would become 3.5 mins instead of 7 mins & pre peak hr (i.e. 7am) MRT freq would be 5 mins instead of 7 mins
last time 7am slot, normally train not tat packed either
wondering if SMRT never win anything... would there be tis? lol
You can take the D70 laI need something I know how to use too
Though it would mean I use the handmedowns again
on hah...so bear, when are u passing us the cammies?![]()
i plan to go on a murderous rampage before being killed in a hail of bullets...
you guys first ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i plan to go on a murderous rampage before being killed in a hail of bullets...
you guys first
You have to fight with AV to see who gets to murder me :P
i'll wait until he murders you first then i start on my maniac rampage ![]()
oh no... tat Yishun MRT suicide case video kena leaked again
i'll wait until he murders you first then i start on my maniac rampage
then bor challenge liao lor...boring...
common, u can do better than that.....
i'll wait until he murders you first then i start on my maniac rampage
I won't feel a thing if I'm dead
LOL