Looking at bear post in chinese,
I feel like I'm in an alternate universe
bear talking in alien language???
why am i not surprised...![]()
moaning ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:moaning
hello hippo....been rolling in mud lately?? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Looking at bear post in chinese,
I feel like I'm in an alternate universe
*bites AV*
kena consolidate the "excellent service" examples which are nonsense...
this is worse than torture ![]()
*bites AV*
I haven't started killing you yet you bite me for what![]()
I haven't started killing you yet you bite me for what
先斩��
Originally posted by the Bear:kena consolidate the "excellent service" examples which are nonsense...
this is worse than torture
isn't this like making you clean, oil, load and zero the gun they're going to shoot you with?
Originally posted by bluejuice:先斩��
*adds ah blue's name below pinky and tare's in to kill list*
what?
what did i do?
I din do anything!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hello hippo....been rolling in mud lately??
finally, my project peak season is coming to an end ..... ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:what?
what did i do?
I din do anything!!
since I'm already in the hit list..
I'll join pinky's side
isn't this like making you clean, oil, load and zero the gun they're going to shoot you with?
yeah.. cruel and unusual punishment ![]()
no good deed goes unpunished, i say ![]()
back to the topic of hunky men....
damien lewis is another favourite of mine...so intense!! He played Captain Winters in the series Band of Brothers and is now starring in the police drama Life.

erh...why are u listing your potential victims...?
btw, av...dun go wearing black trech coat and dark sunglasses and hippy boots...u looked like a hardgay killer. ![]()
ahblue, pinky and tare will laugh to death before they get killed by u..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:finally, my project peak season is coming to an end .....
Hippo mating season?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...why are u listing your potential victims...?btw, av...dun go wearing black trech coat and dark sunglasses and hippy boots...u looked like a hardgay killer.
ahblue, pinky and tare will laugh to death before they get killed by u..
/imagines AV in black trench coat, dark sunglasses and hippy boots
Red alert ... redheads, such as Nicole Kidman, are a dying breed, say experts.
http://www.news.com.au/couriermail/story/0,23739,22289891-23272,00.html
Originally posted by InnoHippo:Red alert ... redheads, such as Nicole Kidman, are a dying breed, say experts.
http://www.news.com.au/couriermail/story/0,23739,22289891-23272,00.html
hippo go find redhead and breed redhaired hippolets...
Originally posted by av98m:back to the topic of hunky men....
damien lewis is another favourite of mine...so intense!! He played Captain Winters in the series Band of Brothers and is now starring in the police drama Life.
av..your pics of men show "gay"fulness..
Actually AV why do you wanna kill me when you do more damage to yourself than I do?
Since you are going to kill me anyway I might as well bite you first
Wahahah
Originally posted by elindra:Actually AV why do you wanna kill me when you do more damage to yourself than I do?
Since you are going to kill me anyway I might as well bite you first
Wahahah
dun bite av lah..not nice to bite one.... plus the gayfulness that comes with it... you may be infected..
got a feeling now aft matchmaking inst, it's going to be getting ppl to have babies