i think LF should be on the top of AV's hit list..
Originally posted by bluejuice:i think LF should be on the top of AV's hit list..
I was drinking coffee when I read this and the coffee almost came out of my nose ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:got a feeling now aft matchmaking inst, it's going to be getting ppl to have babies
Wah really follow what I say about a sex institution ar
today's PAP Times
Govt mulls 'paying' the land for operators like SBS for depots
I was drinking coffee when I read this and the coffee almost came out of my nose
so funny meh?
LOL
Originally posted by bluejuice:i think LF should be on the top of AV's hit list..
i am already on the hitlist months ago...except he still couldn't lay his hands on me yet....he cannot find a suitcase that big to fit me in..
Originally posted by bluejuice:so funny meh?
LOL
Coz I read LF's comments in the previous page too ma
And then I dunno why I read your comments and had a visual image so I almost choked on my coffee
AHAHAHAHAHAHA!! ![]()
after consolidation, i may not make the grade for the award!!
but.... the boss may kena! ![]()
I AM SO EVIL!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:AHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
but.... the boss may kena!
I AM SO EVIL!!!
I don't think she will mind lor
I think she will be most happy to receive it and parade around with the award
Coz I read LF's comments in the previous page too maAnd then I dunno why I read your comments and had a visual image so I almost choked on my coffee
mental image of AV wearing black trench coat and hippie boots?
Originally posted by the Bear:AHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
but.... the boss may kena!
I AM SO EVIL!!!
hmmm....
Originally posted by sbst275:today's PAP Times
Govt mulls 'paying' the land for operators like SBS for depots
pay simi land?
pay similan?
Originally posted by bluejuice:mental image of AV wearing black trench coat and hippie boots?
Wahahhaha
okok dun talk about it anymore :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
pay simi land?pay similan?
to make them look good
Wahahhahaokok dun talk about it anymore :P
yah..
must clear that mental image out of my mind..
Originally posted by sbst275:
to make them look good
look good?
knn.. bus depot is supposed to be owned by bus companies.. last time i looked, they said that bus companies are "private" companies so have the right to make profits...
now the gabrament must go and build and maintain the bloody depot for them?
is this the *&^$ Raymond Lim's idea again? ![]()
look good?knn.. bus depot is supposed to be owned by bus companies.. last time i looked, they said that bus companies are "private" companies so have the right to make profits...
now the gabrament must go and build and maintain the bloody depot for them?
is this the *&^$ Raymond Lim's idea again?
actually you make them own like bus depot, their own buses... let them survive on their own... i think it's over getting more operators, but I dunno those private operators all along bit$% abt running unprofitable rts when SBS right now gotta do so (like tat bus tat goes Portsdown Rd normally running empty)
wat they're thinking now reminds me... How they gave SMRT the contract to operate MRT... assets all belongs to LTA, SMRT only runs it
rubbed my left eye .. now red red and teary... itchy siah..
so its napping time during lunch time.. heal my left eye
Welcome to Singapore Inc
We are uniquely Singapore!
We are both a country and a company :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:rubbed my left eye .. now red red and teary... itchy siah..
so its napping time during lunch time.. heal my left eye
look... you have to put down the chicken drumstick when rubbing your eye.. or at least wash your hand first!
lau lee is now saying its our fault mas selamat escaped from toilet, and not wong kan seng or the isd's.
http://mrwangsaysso.blogspot.com/2008/04/very-poor-service-by-straits-times.html
Originally posted by av98m:lau lee is now saying its our fault mas selamat escaped from toilet, and not wong kan seng or the isd's.
http://mrwangsaysso.blogspot.com/2008/04/very-poor-service-by-straits-times.html
well, everyone else is to blame..
i think the 66.6% is also complacency of the people.. not of his accursed son..
and also the shitload of money lost in places like Micropolis was the complacency of the workers and not his son's husband...
like behaving like Malaysia liao
look... you have to put down the chicken drumstick when rubbing your eye.. or at least wash your hand first!
ooi how u know i eat chicken drumstick...? u got spy cammy in my office??
knn.. just got an email making me do work on a sunday ![]()
still got the balls to write in the email "it gives me great pleasure to...."
feel like writing back "it gives me great pressure to have to go and do the work..."