Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ooi how u know i eat chicken drumstick...? u got spy cammy in my office??
well, you're always eating.. so i figure, drumstick..
hopefully it's not from PRC.. it'll probably be crow or cardboard or something ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:knn.. just got an email making me do work on a sunday
still got the balls to write in the email "it gives me great pleasure to...."
feel like writing back "it gives me great pressure to have to go and do the work..."
muahaha....
"my pleasure is your pressure"...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, you're always eating.. so i figure, drumstick..
hopefully it's not from PRC.. it'll probably be crow or cardboard or something
i am indeed munching something....sesame with peanuts tibits..
LF how r u going to lose weight like that ![]()
i am indeed munching something....sesame with peanuts tibits..
you're supposed to be allergic to peanuts!
goodness... one bus nutter insist why should board e bus from exit door and evade fares
Originally posted by elindra:LF how r u going to lose weight like that
i suffered 2 weeks swallowing watery congee/rice and pickled vege... must sayang myself at least 1 week.
one of my guy photo kaki (who is round) lost 10 kg!
i suffered 2 weeks of watery congee/rice and pickled vege... must sayang myself at least 1 week.
by getting rashes and allergic reactions?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you're supposed to be allergic to peanuts!
oh..yah hor.
*looking at my tibits*..oops..i have ate all..![]()
oh..yah hor.
*looking at my tibits*..oops..i have ate all..
you ar... eat anything you see
now i brewing this 5-petal san-char lookalike tea thingy...
*looking at the 3 buds*...din expand as expected leh..
and now singing to myself..
"eat your way home, at the start of the day....lalalaalalala..."
ooo my head
sayang ferret head...
feeling better?
*mourns over confiscation of bak kwa stock .... ![]()
damn...i am sneezing again....who is thinking of me now....![]()
hungry....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sayang ferret head...
feeling better?
Cheese scallops.
LF and Fatum are -_-" when it comes to food
Hopeless case liao
bacoooonnnnnn
bak kwa ! .....
*wails ..... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:LF and Fatum are -_-" when it comes to food
Hopeless case liao
x2 ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:bak kwa ! .....
*wails .....
Is that Changi V makan session still on?
jumping with joy
Aska's Concert in Singapore 2008 @Esplanade Concert Hall on 26/April/2008 (Sat) & 27/April/2008 (Sun). 7:30pm.
but i saw the ticket price > S$200.
deflated my joy liao..
Originally posted by Fatum:bak kwa ! .....
*wails .....
absence make the heart grow fonder...
and the tummy smaller....