Originally posted by Ferret:Cheese scallops.
when when when...
i am still thinking of the cheesed baked scallop i ate at Cebu some years ago........
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
changi v makan....when?
(smile eagerly)...
....elin.. i oso got some bacon too...do I?
Originally posted by fudgester:Is that Changi V makan session still on?
sure, of course ... you want it before your exams or after ? .....
go start a thread lah ... then people will start falling in ....
I have bad luck with starting outing threads ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:sure, of course ... you want it before your exams or after ? .....
I have bad luck with starting outing threads ...
Will next week Friday (19th April) be okay with you guys?
i want to go movies... The Other Boleyn Girl
Originally posted by fudgester:
Will next week Friday (19th April) be okay with you guys?
that's a saturday dude ....
when's your exams ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:sure, of course ... you want it before your exams or after ? .....
I have bad luck with starting outing threads ...
That's because you don't update at all
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i want to go movies... The Other Boleyn Girl
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a saturday dude ....
when's your exams ? ...
Okay my bad..... 18th, then. ![]()
My exams are on the 28th of April and the 5th of May.
Can't be able to make it this weekend.... I gotta submit the final draft of my thesis to the examiner this coming Monday. My prof's proof-reading my first draft as we speak.... he'll only be able to give me his input on Friday.
So this weekend is gonna be a marathon of editing for me.
Changi Village is easy for me
I have a direct bus there :P
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
when when when...
i am still thinking of the cheesed baked scallop i ate at Cebu some years ago........
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!
If u wan... this sat ?
But I need to reserve... so confirm early hor...
checking diary...18th me oki...but it's friday leh...so it's a nitey makan session?
sat...so far, oki for me... :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sat...so far, oki for me... :)
Its bleeding day.
So i was wondering if the rest are keen ?
see see look
OMG this is both cruelty to humans and fish!!!!
http://www.practicalfishkeeping.co.uk/pfk/pages/item.php?news=1637
arggh...farking itchy...the little hilly dots on right palm has spread to my arms.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arggh...farking itchy...the little hilly dots on right palm has spread to my arms.
who ask u eat peanuts..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arggh...farking itchy...the little hilly dots on right palm has spread to my arms.
Why yr mouth so itchy must eat things u r allergic too :X
活该! ![]()
Damn we should have gone for Sunday Brunch instead at Paulaner
Paulaner Brauhaus' Sunday German Brunch
Where: 9 Raffles Boulevard
Time Square @ Millenia Walk
Singapore 039596
Tel: 6883 2572
When: 11:30am to 2:30pm (Sunday)
Prices:With free flow soft drinks: $30++ (adult);
With free flow Paulaner beer: $40++ (adult)
What: Buffet spread of German and international dishes with free flow soft drinks at $30+++ ($40+++ for free flow of Paulaner beer). Children aged 12 and below pay according to their age and children under 5 dine for free. Sunday brunch is available from 11:30am to 2:30pm. Parents can place their kids at the kids' corner where a child minder is available to entertain them with activities such as face-painting and balloon sculpting.
Originally posted by elindra:Damn we should have gone for Sunday Brunch instead at Paulaner
Singapore 039596
With free flow Paulaner beer: $40++ (adult)What: Buffet spread of German and international dishes with free flow soft drinks at $30+++ ($40+++ for free flow of Paulaner beer). Children aged 12 and below pay according to their age and children under 5 dine for free. Sunday brunch is available from 11:30am to 2:30pm. Parents can place their kids at the kids' corner where a child minder is available to entertain them with activities such as face-painting and balloon sculpting.
and.. what's stopping everyone from going again? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
and.. what's stopping everyone from going again?
We seem to have more outings than time to go :x
Originally posted by elindra:Damn we should have gone for Sunday Brunch instead at Paulaner
Singapore 039596
With free flow Paulaner beer: $40++ (adult)What: Buffet spread of German and international dishes with free flow soft drinks at $30+++ ($40+++ for free flow of Paulaner beer). Children aged 12 and below pay according to their age and children under 5 dine for free. Sunday brunch is available from 11:30am to 2:30pm. Parents can place their kids at the kids' corner where a child minder is available to entertain them with activities such as face-painting and balloon sculpting.
I saw.. I was telling fatum.. but he said its too early for drinks on sunday...
Actually I have craving for cheesy Japanese food
Like all the cheesy stuff they have at Waraku :x
i want to go home..
but it's 4 hours more ![]()