Err let us settle those first 3 outings first?Can you and Fatum agree on a day for the crab outing
That one KIV very long liao leh
crab this month mah ?
then 25th ok mah ? ![]()
Dear club 30,
Fatum has inspired me.
So Mon morn, I went ecp brisk walking.
Tues nite, i went for my salsa rhueda class
wed morn, i went swimming and suntanning.
Now to formulate the rest of the week's 'exercising regime'. :D
i got a pic to show...wonder would the china couple kill me if they see this..

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got a pic to show...wonder would the china couple kill me if they see this..
Damn funny picture LOL
wtf is going on??
suddenly, i have to work from 8pm to 8am on 15 April
8am to 3pm on 20 April
some unconfirmed time on 26 April
this is pissing me off.. i'm supposed to be taking some time off to relax and stuff! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Dear club 30,
Fatum has inspired me.
So Mon morn, I went ecp brisk walking.
Tues nite, i went for my salsa rhueda class
wed morn, i went swimming and suntanning.
Now to formulate the rest of the week's 'exercising regime'. :D
he inspired u to go exercise???
but he himself is not?
I think we should tie Fatum behind a car and drag him so that he will start running
Originally posted by elindra:I think we should tie Fatum behind a car and drag him so that he will start running
we gonna need a tow truck ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:he inspired u to go exercise???
but he himself is not?
Got lah.
He got go exercise lah. If not.....his brea sts and tummy wont be so co-ordinated.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got lah.
He got go exercise lah. If not.....his brea sts and tummy wont be so co-ordinated.
yeah.. according to IFOCE, eating fast is exercise ![]()
Breasts ....... *chokes on saliva*
hahahahhaha
i can't stop laughing..
hahahaha
where is ah fat?
Breasts ....... *chokes on saliva*
I bet you, his cleavage is more powerful then mine. His shirt buttons was all threatening to take off from his shirt.
I was soooo tempted to liberate his man boobs from the confinements but I only managed to molest his tummy.
Fatum is one yummy boi. I can now understand Laurence's attraction.
I'm cancelling my trip to Phuket for Songkran.
There is no way I can make the trip now we have something else all coming up on this weekend.
But my mornings are still ultra free. Who's keen to do some briskwalking or swimming with me?
The Swimming pool now has this promotion. Some kinda 'Love your pool' membership card and its a one for one now.
meaning if I pay $65 for a whole year membership to the pool. I can have another friend with the same card for free.
Considering weekday entry is $1. I would say its a pretty cheap deal for a whole years worth of entries to public swimming pool.
BTW Fatum,
Just so you know. I've been swimming, trying to build up that basic swimming thingy for your diving course.
You better be in better shape then I am for that course cos I am definitely going to be drowning more often then you think possible.
one of the funniest topic replies i've seen is in AA..
"how not to be guai lan?"
and someone tells the guy to be more sia lan instead ![]()
my boss juz handed me 2 bottles of the following -
1) Tanduay Rhum Dark - Product of Philippines
2) NepMoi Vodka - Product of Halico (39.5%v)
he must hv seen me burying myself in a pile of reports and decided to give me the bottles - to reduce stress....![]()
anyone knows how to drink the above ?
we will need a chocolate fudge cake, some quartered lemons & salt.
Originally posted by zoragirl:my boss juz handed me 2 bottles of the following -
1) Tanduay Rhum Dark - Product of Philippines
2) NepMoi Vodka - Product of Halico (39.5%v)
he must hv seen me burying myself in a pile of reports and decided to give me the bottles - to reduce stress....
anyone knows how to drink the above ?
you could tell him to drink a lot of the stuff in order to reduce your stress..
he drinks a lot, passes out and gives you less work ![]()
btw, that really cool stunt for christmas.
did they have rum on sugar on a spoon.....then they light up the spoon with fire and slowly drip the sugar rum concoction into more rum?
no lah...his breast and tummy will MEET.
I still think av and fatum is very delectable.
Originally posted by the Bear:
you could tell him to drink a lot of the stuff in order to reduce your stress..he drinks a lot, passes out and gives you less work
too bad, he prefers sake and sho chui....which he will be tell me where he buys and put in the restaurant for his consumption.
he 'assigns' me to finish after he leave sg...![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I still think av and fatum is very delectable.
as a couple? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:too bad, he prefers sake and sho chui....which he will be tell me where he buys and put in the restaurant for his consumption.
he 'assigns' me to finish after he leave sg...
i help you finish ![]()