Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm.
just noticed the line under av's nick.
wah. so serious ah
heng ah.. its just pinky.. we're all not included
Originally posted by the Bear:
what did the flowers ever do to you?
photography lah..
me and my cute guy kaki wanna go practice our flower shoots.
Originally posted by the Bear:half hour more and i'm running off...
today ended with bad news of a lot of useless work i have to do during the weekends and a night shift.. and a lot of hysterical laughter courtesy of av
you just gave yourself enough bad karma for your nomination to be successful ![]()
oki...keep suggestions coming..
me go library return book and go home for a good good dinner..
hungry siah.
I did...but that's not the worst part...long story. T__T
Must be some other more pathethic award
like Best Employee or something
Hohoho I'm damn proud of it manWakakaka
Everytime AV
at me... i hear Dexter's background music...
Originally posted by Ferret:Everytime AV
at me... i hear Dexter's background music...
Originally posted by bluejuice:heng ah.. its just pinky.. we're all not included
KNS
Ah Juice like very happy I tio arrow
Originally posted by bluejuice:heng ah.. its just pinky.. we're all not included
-worries-
I think its cos not enuff space to put our names in...
Must be some other more pathethic awardlike Best Employee or something
its a lot worse than that.........tell you about it if I see you on msn
see ? see ? see ?
-terrified-
I did...but that's not the worst part...long story. T__T
we've got time..
u can tell us nxt outing..
Originally posted by Ferret:
-worries-
I think its cos not enuff space to put our names in...
you are so clever...
oh yah, av coming this sat ?
KNSAh Juice like very happy I tio arrow
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
photography lah..me and my cute guy kaki wanna go practice our flower shoots.
nope.. we don't want to be lamp post
its a lot worse than that.........tell you about it if I see you on msn
Ok i will log on tonight
Originally posted by Ferret:see ? see ? see ?
-terrified-
aha.. ferret kena the "
treatment" already ![]()
you are so clever...
Lemme tell u something....
My name happens to be Ferretwithpawsandareallylongnamesothatucannotaddittothespaceunderyournickandthusyoushouldntbeabletokillmeorsomethingandofcoursenothreateningalsothanksah
Originally posted by Ferret:oh yah, av coming this sat ?
this saturday got simi ?
he'll just write you in as "ferret++" ![]()
this saturday got simi ?
blood donation cum makan..
but... no conclusion to the lunch venue yet..
Originally posted by bluejuice:blood donation cum makan..
but... no conclusion to the lunch venue yet..
unless the lunch venue is very irresistable, I skip
waraku ?
high probability at Waraku..
you can take revenge by feeding fish guts to ferret ![]()