OK
I just posted
2 suggestion.
Will go for the one with most votes
i'll go home to decide ![]()
It's a hard decision :x
i'm in singapore, transit. lol~
bear. you stuff has been mailed
good morning~! 10 more hours to the airport!
i have craving for yishun 925 chicken rice....
morning....
8 1/2hrs away from my flight
12 hrs away from clubbing in bkk!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:8 1/2hrs away from my flight
12 hrs away from clubbing in bkk!!!
so what are you going to do from now to 8 1/2 hours later? ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:so what are you going to do from now to 8 1/2 hours later?
suffer.
i take about 1/2hr - 1hr to pack.
till then, i really have no idea what to do man.
its like the most painful 8 1/2hrs of my life.
even standing in the parade during NDP can't beat this pain
sibeh hungry... time to go take a stroll and buy makan

sleepy........
very sleepy.
so sleepy that got to post twice.. do not fall down the stairs hor..
phew... no funny news today...
but there's the kidnap incident
haven't gone down yet, not sure what i wanna eat.
mcdonalds?
or carrot cake...
i can't believe i put on weight in brunei.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:haven't gone down yet, not sure what i wanna eat.
mcdonalds?
or carrot cake...
i can't believe i put on weight in brunei.
maybe all that bad oil is stuck in your body...
watching some youtube vids now.. check this out...
funny as hell but fun ![]()
The victim kena kidnapped, taken to POSB at Hougang Central and withdraw $50k for the jokers... aft tat, jokers let her go
i need more fun in my life. haha~
but honestly speaking, i had fun on the last day of the detachment.
we had KTV, drinks and games.
then we watched liverpool beat arsenal 4-2, not good for my heart.
we then proceeded back to playing games and drinking.
and the ultimate finishing move :
play football at 6.30am - 8am.
we could start that early because the sun rises at 6am over there.
imagine, red wine, not red bull... plus beer in your system and you've got your football boots on and playing football.
i think we're asking to die
in order to clear my system for tonight's liquid buffet in bangkok
i shall have tuna sandwich and drink lots of water.
well, at least kopi wasn't like this guy in a karaoke bar in thailand
=> things not to do in a karaoke bar - stage dive
hahahahahahahah, only ang mohs do crazy things like this