and only monty has this kind of humour.
that guy was hilarious.. there was no one there, and he dove headfirst into a table..
scared the shit out of the waitress ![]()
i'm going to get drunk tonight.. but not THAT drunk~!
now know how SMRT got tat award from e ang mohs..
cos they 'listen to passenger feedback' like tat bench height incident... I can only say, look at the taxi stand in the CBD issue
like tis also can win tat consolidation award, win liao

hahahahahahha~ imagine u have a cat like that
i like the series when Monty put hair tonic on Fleshy.. except on the butt ![]()
i'm going to go float in a pool.. then go for lunch and to Sim Lim ![]()
LOL and Colin Goh takes a jab at Hello Kitty LOL ![]()

oh yeah! i gotta go sim lim to get something too! but damn, i'm too lazy.
is there such a thing as a casing where i can plug my hard disk and read via USB?
because of my dead PC, i have stuff in my HDD that i wanna extract.
another problem is that it is formatted NTFS... aaaaarg
how does Colin Goh get away with it. especially with the garmen.
my idol
Part of Mat Alamak Search Team Reassigned to Hunt For PM’s Successor
Posted on Wednesday, April 02, 2008
Topic: Politics![]()
by K.K. Cheow
The Gahmen has announced that it will be diverting some of the forces
hunting down escaped terrorist Mat Alamak to search for the Prime
Minister’s successor.
Further delays are also expected at the Causeway, as the authorities will be checking travellers for their resumés.
“PM Lee has said it’s an urgent task to find those who can take
over him,” said Prime Minister’s Orifice spokesman Cheng Hu Kong. “So
we want the best at finding people to be on the lookout. We’ve
reassigned some police, gurkha and SAF units who’re now hunting down
Mat Alamak to search for the PM’s successor.”
According to Mr. Cheng, checkpoints will be established at the areas
surrounding Ministries and civil service divisions, as well as some
private sector installations in Shenton Way and Orchard Road.
“We think that just like Mat Alamak, our target may be in disguise, and
we will have to really keep a sharp eye out,” said Assistant Deputy
Commissioner Chuay Boh Lee.
ADC Chuay said that Singaporeans should anticipate extended delays at
the Causeway and Second Link, as officers scrutinize citizens’ resumés.
“We’ll be looking out for scholarships, awards, important positions
held in multi-national corporations, overseas experience, and maybe
even things like golf handicaps and who their father is. You never
know,” he said.
In the meantime, MediaCock has been tasked to set up a reality show to
find the PM’s Successor, tentatively titled ‘Ministerial Idol’. The
role of the harsh Simon Cowell-type judge will be filled by a senior
politician who has played a mentorship role in the Cabinet. The
alternative title of 'Who Wants to be a Millionaire' was rejected.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how does Colin Goh get away with it. especially with the garmen.
my idol
LOL I love Colin Goh's comics
And his current stripes are all on the FTs and he call them Alien Talents
I tell you it's damn hilarious
LOL
I buy The Newpaper just to read his stripes :x
i loved his old series... Orchard Road.
thrashes House of Lim anytime...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i loved his old series... Orchard Road.
thrashes House of Lim anytime...
Orchard Road is good too
Aiya I just love Colin's Goh comics
I used to have one of his comic books but dunno what happened to it
Lent to someone and never got it back
Anyway... Now Orchard Rd under reno starting w/ walkway outside Ngee Ann City & Wisma
i still have his orchard road series, hahahaha~ somewhere in my cupboard
"I was a teenage sex slave"
omg, i have another one
Orchard Road "the Restricted Zone"
and it belonged to my secondary school library. hahahahahahahah~ 1994!!!
i've got a few asterix comics too!
damn, i can pass time reading that now...
7hrs to the flight!!
I think I should go buy his comics again
erm, that's if u can still find them...
i miss the old comics.
i miss robotman
Did you guys read the papers on the Daylight Robbery in SG?
Wah violence from the Causeway spreading here ar
Though they still topped us one over
Ours only made away with 50k, thiers is like Rambo shooting out over 40 bullets and making away with over USD 1 million ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Did you guys read the papers on the Daylight Robbery in SG?
Wah violence from the Causeway spreading here ar
Though they still topped us one over
Ours only made away with 50k, thiers is like Rambo shooting out over 40 bullets and making away with over USD 1 million
tat one think those ppl also nowhere to hide one... cameras around
KLIA kena tat robbery really win liao...
those robbers came from a BMW.... somemore at Airport sia... 1st place where tourist would stepped into Malaysia
Malaysia boleh!
Originally posted by sbst275:KLIA kena tat robbery really win liao...
those robbers came from a BMW.... somemore at Airport sia... 1st place where tourist would stepped into Malaysia
Malaysia boleh!
I read time I thought machium like movie sia
I always thought the Airport security should be tighter
KNS they are brazen enough not to wear a mask and just step out and shoot
It's like -_-"
I read time I thought machium like movie siaI always thought the Airport security should be tighter
KNS they are brazen enough not to wear a mask and just step out and shoot
It's like -_-"
Malaysia boleh wat