angel7030 is far from funny
what about angel
Ya man @@ Malaysia Boleh!
Their armed robbers somemore got style
Drive BMW sia
nothing better to do
adding comments, thinking she / he is funny.
more and more M'sia election videos esp on DAP coming out...
one thing common, they used how backward is M'sia now aft 50 yrs... anyway, they say alrdy eating S'pore's dust liao
anyway they said one prison cell cost RM350,000 in Sarawak
Originally posted by kopiosatu:angel7030 is far from funny
she once said that she has a chandelier in her toilet..
Originally posted by sbst275:more and more M'sia election videos esp on DAP coming out...
one thing common, they used how backward is M'sia now aft 50 yrs... anyway, they say alrdy eating S'pore's dust liao
anyway they said one prison cell cost RM350,000 in Sarawak
How come one prison cell cost so much?
Originally posted by bluejuice:she once said that she has a chandelier in her toilet..
i dunno why, i can accept some other people talking cock
but this one... i dunno lah, not funny, act funny, talk so much bull.
there are better ways to put bullshit across
How come one prison cell cost so much?
dunno la.. maybe eat here eat there...
their speeches so funny
Originally posted by bluejuice:she once said that she has a chandelier in her toilet..
Does she know what is a chandelier
just look at shoutbox
she's so full of crap!!!! crap is supposed to be silly, a little bit fun.
this fella's crap... wah piang eh
Does she know what is a chandelier
I remembered once in SB, she was saying.. she fixing the bulb in her toilet..those big big crystal lights.. coz her maid don't know how.. then someone said "chandelier?" then she said ya ya..
i think she's trying to boast that her toilet is so big that it can fit a chandelier in..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I remembered once in SB, she was saying.. she fixing the bulb in her toilet..those big big crystal lights.. coz her maid don't know how.. then someone said "chandelier?" then she said ya ya..
i think she's trying to boast that her toilet is so big that it can fit a chandelier in..
she calls the water festival Songkhla (knn, people's funeral ah??), when its called songkran.
she said its next week, (YEAH RIGHT), then wtf am i doing there tonight? its starting on saturday!
she said her thai friend who's a general's daughter said so. this one obvious bull
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she calls the water festival Songkhla (knn, people's funeral ah??), when its called songkran.
she said its next week, (YEAH RIGHT), then wtf am i doing there tonight? its starting on saturday!
she said her thai friend who's a general's daughter said so. this one obvious bull
she a lot of bull la..
just ignore her..
haha..
Originally posted by bluejuice:I remembered once in SB, she was saying.. she fixing the bulb in her toilet..those big big crystal lights.. coz her maid don't know how.. then someone said "chandelier?" then she said ya ya..
Maybe her toliet is like the popiah skin king *LOL*
That crazy guy toliet is totally gold plated. Super ghastly looking
Btw money can't buy taste
LOL
play along lor... lol
i can ignore, but she starts to spew all this rubbish about thailand.
i've been avoiding all the while, until people are asking me about my trip in SB.
then she come in and add her 2 cents, which is kinda irritating because i've been ignoring all her other 2 cents about my replies to people
Originally posted by sbst275:play along lor... lol
this one i feel like bashing up.
other people can still play along.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this one i feel like bashing up.
other people can still play along.
I think she posted her pic under her avatar
tamade, now i challenge her claim that she can speak thai
Aiyo no need to argue with a XMM la
Just ignore her lor
She just wants attention
that looks so fake!
duno whether real or fake..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that looks so fake!
We get all sorts here la
Just ignore can liao
Or you can date her out and see what she is like irl
LOL LOL LOL