i dunno why, i have commenced my shooting in SB
We get all sorts here laJust ignore can liao
Or you can date her out and see what she is like irl
LOL LOL LOL
haha
if i date her out i'll be charged with assault.
and its not even sexual assault
:P
It's like that la
We get a lot of XMM here who think they know everything
Wah liao got B&W evidence she also want to argue lol
Kopio dun waste yr time liao la
ayiah, i dun wanna argue but she's like being so stupid saying stuff about thailand.
how can u say songkran is next week when i'm going this week to celebrate???
other things i won't say, she talk rubbish about thailand, i buay tahan.
anyway i've stopped. hahahahah~
muahahahahahah .....
I bought one of those hand held water cannons the last time I was caught in the songkrang .... you know, the push through tube thingy .....
why the hell is it raining?!?!?!?!?!?
and i'm still packing halfway.
someone's happy that its raining..
Originally posted by bluejuice:someone's happy that its raining..
not my fault wat ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not my fault wat ...
You're hopeless -_-"
TAMADE~!!!
anyway it has stopped. woohoo~
3hrs 20mins more.
You're hopeless -_-"
x10000000000000000000000000000
I just heard thunder ! .....
thunder = CAT 1 ...
CAT 1 = no outdoor activities ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I just heard thunder ! .....
thunder = CAT 1 ...
CAT 1 = no outdoor activities .....
*face palms*
lighting = CAT 1
thunder =/= CAT 1
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lighting = CAT 1
thunder =/= CAT 1
hahahaha
so fatum can still go for his jogging..
it'll be cooler anyways..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lighting = CAT 1
thunder =/= CAT 1
got thunder = got lightning mah .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:got thunder = got lightning mah ....
thunder = sound
the lightning has to be near to be Cat 1.
muahahaha, u HAVE to go jogging
hmm.. seems like someone's avoiding this topic..
running away from the topic but don't wanna go jogging. lol~
starvin' marvin'
OMG I so wanna watch this
Harold And Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay (2008)
http://sg.movies.yahoo.com/Harold+And+Kumar+Escape+From+Guantanamo+Bay/movie/14427/
*looks at fatum's last few posts and buries head in hands*
Originally posted by av98m:*looks at fatum's last few posts and buries head in hands*
i'm going to the land of pretty girls in 2 hrs time