her smile looks weird here leh
Originally posted by elindra:her smile looks weird here leh
LOL LOL LOL
i will start to move stuff into the HDD tonight..
will have to turn on airconditioning and direct the fan on it...
going to move about 140 GB of movies into the thing ![]()
what happened
dunnoe... yest open eyes, the room was spinning hahaha... i think it's either my low blood pressure; or stress; or depression... unless it's really brain tumor >.<
Originally posted by tare:
dunnoe... yest open eyes, the room was spinning hahaha... i think it's either my low blood pressure; or stress; or depression... unless it's really brain tumor >.<
try sleeping about 11pm to 6:30am.. for a month..
cutting down on ciggies and booze and all that, eat healthy...
and doing stretches and stuff like that every night, take Bubble for a walk... and make him walk too.. then shower and go to sleep..
i bet it'll help ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:A sight for my sore eyes
av..u are trying too hard...
this is what u are looking for during these times..

oki times up...go home rest...
Take some iron pills la
Could be low blood pressure
I get that all the time too
Originally posted by the Bear:try sleeping about 11pm to 6:30am.. for a month..
cutting down on ciggies and booze and all that, eat healthy...
and doing stretches and stuff like that every night, take Bubble for a walk... and make him walk too.. then shower and go to sleep..
i bet it'll help
I agree with this..
should cut down on ciggies!!
Have a regular sleep pattern also..
ack! do take care.
follow bear's advice
Yeah lor should cut down on ciggies or maybe I get your
to nag at you
AV!!
Sat lunch at Tom Ton @ central..
interested?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
av..u are trying too hard...
this is what u are looking for during these times..
I prefer manly men ok...that guy looks like a ku niang
Originally posted by bluejuice:AV!!
Sat lunch at Tom Ton @ central..
interested?
Let you know tomorrow
nowadays very busy here..
need to nag at fatum go jogging
need to nag at lotusfairy not to eat peanuts
need to nag at tare to cut down on ciggies
who else???
See. Everyone's saying what I've been telling her for the past few months. :/
Originally posted by bluejuice:nowadays very busy here..
need to nag at fatum go jogging
need to nag at lotusfairy not to eat peanuts
need to nag at tare to cut down on ciggies
who else???
Need to nag at AV to be less gay
*runs away*
Originally posted by Keii:See. Everyone's saying what I've been telling her for the past few months. :/
:x
Will hiding her ciggies help :P
You can be the hero and tahan her fury till she kicks the habit :P
:xWill hiding her ciggies help :P
You can be the hero and tahan her fury till she kicks the habit :P
I'd prolly be dead by then.
ok let's nag at them everyday........
You know lately there is this very 'cute' Sony camcorder ad on TV showing 'cute' kids being destructive
I watch that ad I get nightmares @@

uh-oh ... i hear thunder .... ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'd prolly be dead by then.
Sure or not
You make her sound scarier than Illidian ![]()