the sky is so dark.. i don't want to go to the pool jump in and 2 minutes later the lifeguard chases everyone out of the pool..
maybe i'll just laze around instead ![]()
I just read in the TNP this morning there is this zhi char place that sells German Pork Knuckles :)~ something like $13 a plate
Will post up more details at home
They have a dish caleld Tempura prawns in pumpkin cream sauce too :)~
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Read the morning rags just now.
Some dude fell outta his window while he was sleepwalking..... and plunged to his death. ![]()
Apparently, he's had a history of sleepwalking..... but he refused to listen to his family's advice to install window grilles, saying that it makes his home seem like a 'prison'.
nice weather to zzz...
just found out my colleagues declared unpaid leaves to my accountant...and at the same time, my annual leaves kana deducted. wah lao....
just wrote to my boss...they re-adjusting back...hehehe.
lucky i check my $$..if not, i kana ketok my $$.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:nice weather to zzz...
just found out my colleagues declared unpaid leaves to my accountant...and at the same time, my annual leaves kana deducted. wah lao....
just wrote to my boss...they re-adjusting back...hehehe.
lucky i check my $$..if not, i kana ketok my $$.
Always, always check! Good on you for being vigilant! ![]()
I hope you won't have to wait till the next paycheck for the re-adjustment. ![]()
Speaking of paycheck, this fortnight, my pay is the highest amount ever because of my overtime! Yippeeee!! ![]()
thought they are busy...one surfing football, one surfing holidays..
i keying in the titles ALONE, and do my work at the same time.. haiz..
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Read the morning rags just now.
Some dude fell outta his window while he was sleepwalking..... and plunged to his death.
Apparently, he's had a history of sleepwalking..... but he refused to listen to his family's advice to install window grilles, saying that it makes his home seem like a 'prison'.
Where? I hope he wasn't taking Stillnox, cause that has caused horrendous deaths, injuries and accidents here. There was even a current affairs segment on it.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Always, always check! Good on you for being vigilant!
I hope you won't have to wait till the next paycheck for the re-adjustment.
Speaking of paycheck, this fortnight, my pay is the highest amount ever because of my overtime! Yippeeee!!
i need they will reajdust them on my next month pay..:)
Sam Kinison.. in his breakthrough performance
he may be rude, crass and politically incorrect.. but damn he's funny ![]()
Feeling hungry
Thinking what to eat
bai wu long
rice prices is alrdy running over the roof... heard now traders are purchasing it at abt $80 over for the 50kg bags... NTUC went on to say ytd Vietnamese Jasmine rice cost 20% cheaper than Thai Jasmine rice... problem is, Vietnam is experiencing some bug problems with the rice crops, supply kinda like affected
Anyway, goodness, soya bean prices shot up again
Originally posted by sbst275:rice prices is alrdy running over the roof... heard now traders are purchasing it at abt $80 over for the 50kg bags... NTUC went on to say ytd Vietnamese Jasmine rice cost 20% cheaper than Thai Jasmine rice... problem is, Vietnam is experiencing some bug problems with the rice crops, supply kinda like affected
good.. i already eating less rice now..
Pinky Bear, tat long haul HK budget carrier Oasis filed for bankruptcy protection liao...
dunno Air Asia X can survive or not aft it launches KL <-> London route...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
good.. i already eating less rice now..
I now keeping to cut amt of rice wastage to as low as zero liao
Originally posted by sbst275:rice prices is alrdy running over the roof... heard now traders are purchasing it at abt $80 over for the 50kg bags... NTUC went on to say ytd Vietnamese Jasmine rice cost 20% cheaper than Thai Jasmine rice... problem is, Vietnam is experiencing some bug problems with the rice crops, supply kinda like affected
Of coz soy prices go up la
Shortage
Brazil/Argentina crop not so good
Plus somemore now got strike at the South American ports
Shipment from USA/Canada now jammed up coz of it
Of coz soy prices go up laShortage
Brazil/Argentina crop not so good
Plus somemore now got strike at the South American ports
Shipment from USA/Canada now jammed up coz of it
wa liaoz... strike
And again Maersk Line is PISSING ME OFF BIG TIME
FUCK IT MAN
1st time use filled with problems and got so many fucking additional charges
THIS TIME SAME THING AGAIN WITH FUCKING MAERSK
I sent another email to kpkb at the supplier PLS STOP USING MAERSK
DESPERATE ALSO DUN USE THEM
KNS FUCKING MAERSK WANNA CHARGE USD 500 PLUS FOR ROB when other shipping lines dun have this problem when go to Jakarta
Say docs not correct BUT FOR CHRIST SAKE I SHIP SO OFTEN TO Jakarta AND NO OTHER SHIPPING LINE GIVE ME THIS FUCKING PROBLEM LIKE MAERSK
USD500???
for wat?
hmm.. how come when my sister was doing freight forwarding, like also had problems with maersk?
anyway, bloody weather is pissing me off.. want to go swim, walk outside, can feel droplets falling in a very very slight drizzle..
now it's stopped.. bored out of brains...
Originally posted by sbst275:USD500???
for wat?
They want to charge me ROB = Retained on Board when the fucking container is at Tanjung Pelepas and the FUCKING SHIP IS NOT EVEN IN JAKARTA YET
They say coz they cannot unload the container
I WAS LIKE WTF MAN YOU CONNECTED THE CONTAINER AND TELL ME YOU HAVE TO CHARGE ME FOR ROB THAT"S LIKE THE INITIALS MAN YOU ARE FUCKING ROBBING ME
AND THE CONTAINER WAS NOT EVEN ROB IN JAKARTA
AND YOU WANT ME TO FUCKING PAY OR YOU WON"T RELEASE THE CONTAINER
Tg Pelepas again!
I can say PTP is one of the worst ports, years back Maersk sent radioactive materials at US West Coast Ports... Loaded from PTP
It's nly know how to use being 'cheap' to get volumes
wow pinky bear angwee~~~ *fan fan*
just now gossip with colleagues... apparently my lady boss is concerned abt me, i sit outside her office and i often not thr (MC LAH)... i wonder if my wish of double my pay half my work will come thru or not wahahahahaa... yah lah early early dreaming liao...
and bear, i READ ur evil advice to keii ![]()
now remember tis is not the 1st time tat occured to Pinky Bear
Dunno... can write to head office in Copenhagen... A port tat they claimed to be a potential alternative to Singapore 8 years ago
Super angry man
I tell you hor my shipment never cock up like that one but everytime I use Maersk it cock up