Originally posted by stellazio:fark, i wana buy a cd, but it costs 18000 yen excluding shipping and tax..grrrh..
what the hell CD costs 18000 yen!?
Originally posted by av98m:I know this champion who has been unemployed since 2001. My age. Stay at home all day and being supported by mommy.
Win liao right?
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
If I see this type of CV, I sure throw out one..
Originally posted by av98m:I know this champion who has been unemployed since 2001. My age. Stay at home all day and being supported by mommy.
Win liao right?
Super parasite ![]()
I hope he is not married man
The art to getting a high pay is not so much a high starting pay, but well-timed, strategic and usually frequent leaps to higher paying jobs.
Originally posted by choco B:The art to getting a high pay is not so much a high starting pay, but well-timed, strategic and usually frequent leaps to higher paying jobs.
x2 ![]()
Starting pay for your first job can close eye one
As long as you get the experience first so that you have something to bargain with as well.
If you don't even bother taking the first step, you might as well just bitch and cry about low pay and no pay all your life
what the hell CD costs 18000 yen!?
its teh ff7 first print ost.![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AV oso can mah...
Wears a yellow apron and struts up and down his house everyday......plus he may be wearing a black trench coat, black cowboy boots and a cowboy hat too...
Creative editing...
2001 - 2008
Working from home...
I am oso a Grad...a Graduate from the Gluttony Club..!
Originally posted by stellazio:its teh ff7 first print ost.
dun waste your $$$. buy current titles better
joker was also fussy about starting pay, working hours, nature of job etc..............end up now degree become pang sai zua liao lor. dunno what's going to happen to him in the future....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
AV oso can mah...
Wears a yellow apron and struts up and down his house everyday......plus he may be wearing a black trench coat, black cowboy boots and a cowboy hat too...
are you on drugs?
Originally posted by Ferret:Creative editing...
2001 - 2008
Working from home...
depends on what type of job he's looking at.. most of the time, probably irrelevant experience..
are you on drugs?
nuts much more effective..
joker was also fussy about starting pay, working hours, nature of job etc..............end up now degree become pang sai zua liao lor. dunno what's going to happen to him in the future....
exactly. its already 8 years. its going to get harder each year he drags his feet..
8 years of sitting there doing nothing! doesn't he feel bored?
his family very rich is it?
Parents pass away with eyes open
He slowly live off their insurance money and then go to the Gov and say cannot find job lor
Originally posted by bluejuice:exactly. its already 8 years. its going to get harder each year he drags his feet..
How do you explain 8 yrs of not working unless you lie
Or make up a lie about running own biz from home lor
Originally posted by bluejuice:depends on what type of job he's looking at.. most of the time, probably irrelevant experience..
some company like to give chances one mah....
there's a job that can be kept at home for 8 years and do nothing...
A Gigolo !!
Erhmm can but can you take my boss nonsense or notI always never try to intro the job to my friends coz I dun want to be responsible for his outbursts :x and than they tell me why you never warn me :x
outburst of vulgarity? if in hokkien okay, cos i dun understand them anw hahahaha...
then again, i don't wanna be near HM... i might end up murdering him >.<
How do you explain 8 yrs of not working unless you lieOr make up a lie about running own biz from home lor
ya lor..
even running a business.. also need to have a credible story..
i'm awake! ![]()
well, barely..
i think i was more tired than i thought and i really needed these two days off from work..
all i do is lie down and i'm out like a light, waking up many hours later...
Originally posted by bluejuice:exactly. its already 8 years. its going to get harder each year he drags his feet..
family is actually very poor.
I dunno....so many years of idleness....I think by now have mental health issues liao
oki...gotto go library liao...tata..
dun waste your $$$. buy current titles better
makes for a very good collection leh..but yeah i can't afford 18k yen la.. sigh~ i wanted the ff8 and ffx first prnt also, but out of stock alreadt..tsk..