Originally posted by av98m:family is actually very poor.
I dunno....so many years of idleness....I think by now have mental health issues liao
oki..i presume that fella has mental issues..
he study until ki-seow!
I dunno....so many years of idleness....I think by now have mental health issues liao
after 8 years of idling this way, i'd go nuts too...
if i have to idle, i will make sure i can afford to idle first
Poor and he waste his parents money by going to Uni and do nothing???
Wah liao then no insurance to live off also
Stolen military equipment found on eBay
WASHINGTON - Stolen and sensitive U.S. military equipment, including fighter jet parts wanted by Iran and nuclear biological protective gear, has been available to the highest bidder on popular Internet sales sites, according to congressional investigators.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki..i presume that fella has mental issues..
he study until ki-seow!
he wasn't nuts...but I think by now a little nuts liao
seriously I'd go crazy if I hole myself up like he does. and he can't even go hang out with friends/peers because he's broke most of the time.
like...if he goes out to eat with us sure die one
aiyoo
Originally posted by av98m:I know this champion who has been unemployed since 2001. My age. Stay at home all day and being supported by mommy.
Win liao right?
i noe of someone even more champion than tat
Originally posted by tare:
Share your story
looking at some PSP games.. some are pretty cool and some are bizarre..
and there's one for kar chuah to give to his stalker.. a train simulator ![]()
Share your story
married man, older than me, haven't actually draw a salary for the past 2-3 yrs... mummy supporting him, not in sg, but overseas... win or not?
Originally posted by the Bear:looking at some PSP games.. some are pretty cool and some are bizarre..
and there's one for kar chuah to give to his stalker.. a train simulator
knn, the train nut when he calls my squadron to ask bout the pilots we're sending over to the simulators, he will always ask for me.CB..
and knn, somehow he like everyday is the one calling my squadron, i wonder whether he volunteered to call my squadron..tsk..
lucky i told my colleague not to pass me the phone and we have caller id..![]()
Lungless Frog Discovered in Borneo
married man, older than me, haven't actually draw a salary for the past 2-3 yrs... mummy supporting him, not in sg, but overseas... win or not?
HIs mum is supporting him and his family overseas?
If it is he super man
HIs mum is supporting him and his family overseas?If it is he super man
x 2 !!
hey kar chuah..since you spend so much on your CDs....should set up a decent stereo..or does your old man allow you full access to his equipment?
Originally posted by stellazio:knn, the train nut when he calls my squadron to ask bout the pilots we're sending over to the simulators, he will always ask for me.CB..
and knn, somehow he like everyday is the one calling my squadron, i wonder whether he volunteered to call my squadron..tsk..
lucky i told my colleague not to pass me the phone and we have caller id..
do you have any pets?
make sure they're safe... ![]()
the wife leh?
Stella you should just accept his love
HIs mum is supporting him and his family overseas?If it is he super man
nope just him... got rid of his wife...
Duno whether to hate or envy these lucky, lucky people LOL
stellagirl, here's another gift for him if you come to terms with it...
=> yet another train simulator
nope just him... got rid of his wife...
:x
time to go out..
have a great weekend everyone!
and those who are coming for the bleed and feed, be punctual!! ![]()
I only going for the feed. Meet where and what time ?