Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Normal will do...
nice !
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yes! Cleverly-concealed storage areas are of paramount importance to me!
But unnecessary nooks and crannies and unreachable spots that will collect dust, and allow Huntsman spiders to breed are huge no-no's!
yes. i like most things to be hidden if possible. concealed storage behind panels, under platforms, sliding cabinets, etc
I just want to set up a dedicated room like this:
I rikes the bean bag...
But omg the wiring... >.<"
and what are those awful looking metallic boxes behind in a row ?
Originally posted by Ferret:I rikes the bean bag...
But omg the wiring... >.<"
and what are those awful looking metallic boxes behind in a row ?
I dunno what's in them..CDs or records I guess.
The wiring is actually quite neat..compared to my room
I dunno what's in them..CDs or records I guess.
The wiring is actually quite neat..compared to my room
They look rikes those uh...jewel boxes...
I see. Do I wanna know how bad your room happens to be ?
hmm. no.
-shudders-
Originally posted by Ferret:They look rikes those uh...jewel boxes...
I see. Do I wanna know how bad your room happens to be ?
hmm. no.
-shudders-
we should start a post pics of your room thread
I wanna finish redoing my room first.
As it is, I am still sourcing for a bed, curtains and study table.
Originally posted by Ferret:I wanna finish redoing my room first.
As it is, I am still sourcing for a bed, curtains and study table.
If you do not like mess..............I think a photo of my room will give you fits
well, I am not entirely mess free myself. but i try to keep the clutter to a minimum.
yellow? with pika?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yellow? with pika?
-gasp-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yellow? with pika?
you're dead
omg the smiley omg the smiley
you're dead
yellow smiley..
lazy to find pic .. but i want a simple and clean home ... best is in white black and grey with light blue tinted glass .. windy ... not much furniture ...
one big plasma TV and a pc .. and a big nice comfy bed .. on floor :lol:
nice clean simple bathroom .. to enjoy a nice bath .. like to think alot in bathroom :lol:
argghh...my hdd which contains all my china peekture got problem!!!
Originally posted by meltz:lazy to find pic .. but i want a simple and clean home ... best is in white black and grey with light blue tinted glass .. windy ... not much furniture ...
one big plasma TV and a pc .. and a big nice comfy bed .. on floor :lol:nice clean simple bathroom .. to enjoy a nice bath .. like to think alot in bathroom :lol:
that day i went walk walk...spotted a portable bathtub....nice one.. i think 2 or 3k ++
Originally posted by Ferret:that day i went walk walk...spotted a portable bathtub....nice one.. i think 2 or 3k ++
Portable bathtub?? LOL ... damn heavy to lug one around to catch the sun leh
Originally posted by choco B:
Portable bathtub?? LOL ... damn heavy to lug one around to catch the sun leh
alamak not what i was thinking of lah...
I was thinking if next time u move out or something u dont have to hack the tiles, etc mah...
then mabbe u can move it to somewhere in the house if u feel like it also...
Originally posted by Ferret:alamak not what i was thinking of lah...
I was thinking if next time u move out or something u dont have to hack the tiles, etc mah...
then mabbe u can move it to somewhere in the house if u feel like it also...
You'd still have to hack to lay the pipes at another location leh hehehh
Unless you have slaveboys who will fetch hot water and fill the tub for you, scrub your back etc ..... (so that's what the ad is for hehehe)
I want a jacuzzi in the middle of my bedroom
LOL
Originally posted by choco B:
You'd still have to hack to lay the pipes at another location leh hehehh
Unless you have slaveboys who will fetch hot water and fill the tub for you, scrub your back etc ..... (so that's what the ad is for hehehe)
It look something rikes this. But no pipes or anything and it was plain plastic i think...
i think i need an empty room to start..
i never had an empty room to start from...