hoho to live in Bangkok and get paid for it I don't mind LOLToo bad in Bangkok we farangs cannot buy landed property for freehold leh
If not ar I sure have a stingray pond :P
we're not farangs! i know farangs mean foreigners but its meant more for the thais to call the caucasians "angmohs"
let me get married then see how. hahahahah~ get my wife to buy then i rent to u at cheaper rate? :P
crap, i'm going to be out of job in september... i wanna get the expat job in bangkok!!!!
Rent?
I dun wanna rent
I wanna own
LOL
is MPB open to u having a thai husband? lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is MPB open to u having a thai husband? lol~
-_-"
Later he ask me for a Thai wife
If he does I'll give him the bobbit man
Than he can have as many wives as he like
Wahahhahaha
women are evil.![]()
:P
If he wants to share it around
I rather not use it and no one else can use it too ![]()
AHHHHH its gonna rain!!!! how to go to chatuchak?!?!?!!?
lucky mpb doesnt go overseas like thailand for detachment.. those pilots are....![]()
i had the maratuma ramen (forgot the spelling already) just now at Central..
its not too bad!!
Originally posted by elindra::P
If he wants to share it around
I rather not use it and no one else can use it too
that's a very thai-wifey-esque thing to do .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a very thai-wifey-esque thing to do ....
I know it is
So if he wants it hot and spicy like the girls up north
I can be too ![]()
wah lao eh... sian lah... its gonna rain ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:that's a very thai-wifey-esque thing to do ....
yesterday there was this girl who smile at me, so so so so so sweet!
can't imagine her doing a bobitt.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday there was this girl who smile at me, so so so so so sweet!
can't imagine her doing a bobitt.
Treat them nicely they wun wan la
The problem is most Thai guys threat their girls badly
The girls have to do all the housework and work and look after kids
Of coz after doing everything liao husband still cheat on them u think they can take it ma>??
Treat them nicely they wun wan laThe problem is most Thai guys threat their girls badly
The girls have to do all the housework and work and look after kids
Of coz after doing everything liao husband still cheat on them u think they can take it ma>??
the husband, drink, lie, take their money and cheat on them. lol~
that's like a standard operating procedure.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the husband, drink, lie, take their money and cheat on them. lol~
that's like a standard operating procedure.
Ya la
Put yourself in their shoes
Won't you be very very very very angry that you snap
You do everything for them but in the end this is what you get
And seriously there is no better way to punish a man than to cut it off and feed it to your pet duck or flush it down the toliet bowl
So in the end cannot really blame them though it's a crime coz emotionally and pyschologically the guy did them even more damage man -_-"
at least bobitt didn't do anything nasty to her husband's member...
ok i'll just head to JJ market... if it rains... too bad for me :S
haha ok have fun
Does anyone know how to shrink a cotton T-shirt? Plain old washing may not work if it's treated...
Hot water?