more like everyday right
i went last wed and thursday leh..![]()
run/jog/walk on thread mill for 30mins...burnt 150 calories at least...![]()
Oh they are!See the Fish Forums I go too have a lot of local guys and they are what I call the 'Typical Singaporean Chinese Guy'
Seriously I would never allow MPB to mix around with them because they are seriously bad influence!!!!!
And hor because of them I'm secretly glad that MPB is not what I coin as a 'Typical Singaporean Chinese Guy' :x
MPB is an indian guy trying to be a chinese guy ![]()
those are for use during sex!!
that one enough liao lor... what else are u interested in?![]()
hmm...i smell Fried Rice with lotsa of eggs and char-siew...yum yum...mum cooking..!
150 calories = 1 siew mai..
MPB is an indian guy trying to be a chinese guy
He'll tell you technically speaking, he's part Chinese
I tell you ar the guys in the fish forum a lot damn buaya one -_-"
Another girl in that forum commented too that no way will she allow her BF to mix with them LOL
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
that one enough liao lor... what else are u interested in?
hmm...that's true!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:want to kena dai sei hei again?
you guys were so close.. so very close to getting hammered, major bigtime
but seriously, i had a headache after that.. and that's even taking into account the lack of looking at people, body language and all that..
i make a lousy mahjong player
chey...not scared...let's challenge later ! ![]()
He'll tell you technically speaking, he's part ChineseI tell you ar the guys in the fish forum a lot damn buaya one -_-"
Another girl in that forum commented too that no way will she allow her BF to mix with them LOL
I also very buaya also how come no one complains about me ![]()
I also very buaya also how come no one complains about me
Coz beside them you look like an angel -_-"
look, they'll have to be serial rapists to make me look like an angel ![]()
look, they'll have to be serial rapists to make me look like an angel
Aiya I dunno how to explain to you la
But seriously you are an angel when I compare you to them :X
I mean yeah you talk about Japanese porn and stuff
They even go hit on those Beer Garden Aunties lor~~~~~ and now is CMM la
I also very buaya also how come no one complains about me
av buaya...we understand...brokeback mah..![]()
av buaya...we understand...brokeback mah..
NB...just so you know I only want to have sex with women....or to watch women having sex with each other...![]()
NB...just so you know I only want to have sex with women....or to watch women having sex with each other...
the more u say, the more we know u want those sexy hunky men..
Aiya I dunno how to explain to you laBut seriously you are an angel when I compare you to them :X
I mean yeah you talk about Japanese porn and stuff
They even go hit on those Beer Garden Aunties lor~~~~~ and now is CMM la
I dun just talk ok....I watch and add to my collection....got nearly 500GB of japanese AV now...
Beer garden aunties!! wah lau...my standard is much higher than that ![]()
time to go home..
tomorrow, got to attend work plan seminar...
luckily saw the email i forgot to delete.. must wear uniform ![]()
Want to watch Hindi movies with me?
We can drool over the hunky actors together
Most of them look Pan Asian anyway ![]()
the more u say, the more we know u want those sexy hunky men..
I buy you peanuts ok
hey all!
Its 6pm..
Out of office..
Shoo shoo...
Originally posted by elindra:Want to watch Hindi movies with me?
We can drool over the hunky actors together
Most of them look Pan Asian anyway
I dun mind ![]()
I dun just talk ok....I watch and add to my collection....got nearly 500GB of japanese AV now...
Beer garden aunties!! wah lau...my standard is much higher than that
Pls lor u just download porn and whatever you do besides watching porn I dun wanna know HAHAHAHHA
Anyway, to them it can be cover the face and F the bottom and they don't watch porn only hor. It's like they might as well be the star in it too even if they are attached or married.
As one of the guys tell me there.. .CMM can touch, can eat as long don't get attached to them can liao
Zzzzzzzzz
U're talking about married men with wife and children ok!!!
Ho ho ho I should pass you 'Neal & Nikki'
That is the FIRST Hindi movie I watched where they actually kissed *lol*
And the actresses there are like always dressed in a bra with hot pants or extremely short skirt
LOL
It's a very brainless movie though
I'd love to see these 2 making out....

I buy you peanuts ok
planning to murder me instead huh.?.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'd love to see these 2 making out....
look at a guy leh..