Anyway, to them it can be cover the face and F the bottom and they don't watch porn only hor. It's like they might as well be the star in it too even if they are attached or married.
As one of the guys tell me there.. .CMM can touch, can eat as long don't get attached to them can liao
Zzzzzzzzz
wow...now you make me want to hang out with them. CMM got some very pretty one leh ![]()
The general rule is
You can do whatever you want with CMM just don't get emotionally involved or stupidly hand them your money
Originally posted by elindra:The general rule is
You can do whatever you want with CMM just don't get emotionally involved or stupidly hand them your money
Yep, makes sense. ![]()
wow...now you make me want to hang out with them. CMM got some very pretty one leh
see ...talk about CMM, now excited liao..
what is CMM?
NB...just so you know I only want to have sex with women....or to watch women having sex with each other...
quoted for future reference.
Originally posted by s|nNeD:what is CMM?
CMM = China Mei Mei
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
see ...talk about CMM, now excited liao..
I was drooling at those I saw in guangzhou and shenzhen...very modern one ok! until they open their mouth you wun even think they are PRC
Wait...I still have photos!! will post them
I was drooling at those I saw in guangzhou and shenzhen...very modern one ok! until they open their mouth you wun even think they are PRC
Wait...I still have photos!! will post them
How come never hit on them?
If they know you are from Singapore, they will throw themselves at your feet ok
Aiyo how come those ppl keep Soon Hock as pets
They look so delicious.
I've never seen such nice and fat looking Soon Hocks before *drools*
*Reads through the last few pages*
*Vows to avoid those pigs and never become one of them*
I've never liked Ericia Lee's looks.
First in!! Hehehe!!
Weird dreams AGAIN! I dreamt of this large floating school, ie. a school built on a mega-huge shipping vessel! Somehow, there were ghosts haunting the old school and apparently, they came from the sunken ship that was directly below the floating school. I don't seem to be in the dream per se but then again, sometimes, it felt as if I was the student being haunted, other times, I thought I was the kind female teacher trying to help her... Odd... There was also a helpful young, male P.E. teacher who tried to help.
I think I'm slowly simmering up some psychosis or split personality disorder, manifest with all my nightmares and weird OTT (Over-The-Top) dreams!
If I get dragged into the looney bin kicking and screaming, will one of you please kindly inform my psychologist / psychiatrist of my history of weird dreams and vivid nightmares since Jul 07 - it might help in treatment! ![]()
U are roleplaying in your dream.
he he..
Sometimes dreams can be really exciting . Like an adventure. Or a game. or whatever. ha ha..
Dun worry. i have been having dreams since young. They will stop maybe a few days to a week , then they all come again. I dream almost every night. lol. To the point i dont know what is real or not. Whether the person really told me what they told me etc. haha.. those far fetched dreams i know is fake. But those that are similiar to your everyday life blurs the lines or reality or not.
lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U are roleplaying in your dream.
he he..
Sometimes dreams can be really exciting . Like an adventure. Or a game. or whatever. ha ha..
Dun worry. i have been having dreams since young. They will stop maybe a few days to a week , then they all come again. I dream almost every night. lol. To the point i dont know what is real or not. Whether the person really told me what they told me etc. haha.. those far fetched dreams i know is fake. But those that are similiar to your everyday life blurs the lines or reality or not.
lol
You dream almost every night? For years??!!
Doesn't it bother you?
I used to have the occasional dream or nightmare and I've gone by more than a year without any dreams too. It disturbs me that I'm having nightmares and dreams nightly now because it disrupts my sleep, I wake up feeling as if I've worked the night shift, and I can't function optimally during the day. It has robbed me of my concentration powers, sorely needed when studying! ![]()
BTW, you're an early riser! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:You dream almost every night? For years??!!
Doesn't it bother you?
I used to have the occasional dream or nightmare and I've gone by more than a year without any dreams too. It disturbs me that I'm having nightmares and dreams nightly now because it disrupts my sleep, I wake up feeling as if I've worked the night shift, and I can't function optimally during the day. It has robbed me of my concentration powers, sorely needed when studying!
BTW, you're an early riser!
hell yeah. n i have sleeping problem. if i sleep i dream. It does bother me. Only time i dun drink is maybe if i am too drunk or wasted and smashed. That i dun even know i am dreaming even if i was dreaming. hell , i may even dream i was drinking. Just to wake up to throw up. hahaha.
yup , u will wake up extremely tired. Nightmares , even dream of work. Sometimes i even dream that we solved a complex problem and i wake up to find myself that its not the case. But the dream if i can remember can become helpful.Like ur dream tells u what to do. lol. I kinda got used to it , just that i will have many deja vu isntances.
So i think its good if u dream u wake up while u can still remember u jolt down what u dream . Catalogue it for future references. lol.. but normally who got time wake up jolt down. haha. I even got dream i went to school , everything normally then WHAM accident or what.. then i wake up. hahah.
I am an early riser when i work. I actually woke up at 11. time diff here now. he he.
u wake early too ar
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hell yeah. n i have sleeping problem. if i sleep i dream. It does bother me. Only time i dun drink is maybe if i am too drunk or wasted and smashed. That i dun even know i am dreaming even if i was dreaming. hell , i may even dream i was drinking. Just to wake up to throw up. hahaha.
yup , u will wake up extremely tired. Nightmares , even dream of work. Sometimes i even dream that we solved a complex problem and i wake up to find myself that its not the case. But the dream if i can remember can become helpful.Like ur dream tells u what to do. lol. I kinda got used to it , just that i will have many deja vu isntances.
So i think its good if u dream u wake up while u can still remember u jolt down what u dream . Catalogue it for future references. lol.. but normally who got time wake up jolt down. haha. I even got dream i went to school , everything normally then WHAM accident or what.. then i wake up. hahah.
I am an early riser when i work. I actually woke up at 11. time diff here now. he he.
u wake early too ar
Nope, I didn't wake 'early' - I live in Melbourne so I'm two hours ahead of Singapore time. ![]()
Poor thing... it's quite hard to keep awake and alert without the help of caffeine during the day.
I don't tend to record my dreams but I do quickly run to the PC to check www.dreammoods.com to see what my dreams might have symbolised.
OK, buh bye all! Have an uneventful day at work! I'm off to work myself.
Hopefully, my request for annual leave will be granted...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope, I didn't wake 'early' - I live in Melbourne so I'm two hours ahead of Singapore time.
Poor thing... it's quite hard to keep awake and alert without the help of caffeine during the day.
I don't tend to record my dreams but I do quickly run to the PC to check www.dreammoods.com to see what my dreams might have symbolised.
haha.. same then. haha
I dun take caffeine. Cause i will have 2 extreme opposite effects. I will either become very very sleepy... or become wide awake that i cant even sleep n become too hyper. haha.
www.dreammoods.com ? lol.. i got check before but i gave up. Cause too many dreams and most are complicated with this n that. n i may even have 3 dreams. in a row. damn.. wake up from 1 dream then sleep to dream another. K K.. one of the worst experience is waking up from a dream just to wake up from another dream. i tell u that is really REALLY ...fudfged up man.U will go nuts. Cause the second time u wake from ur dream u will realise u are still dreaming . haha n trying to figure out what the hell is going on.
I only remember like 3 nightmares in my entire life
I think what is worse than dreaming is falling asleep but you are not really asleep and is aware of what is happening around you
That happens to me when I'm under a lot of stress...which is lately, and this makes things worse coz I'm not fully rested and feel so tired
everyone dreams every night. Just whether you remember you dream when you wake up or not..
i have been dreaming of work and colleagues lately..
see thats the thing. if everyone dreams. why there are some who can remember . i remember most of my dreams i say 90% . lol.. some are real bs ones la like the Aliens . My night mares is always aliens. Those Aliens the move de aliens. for some reason they always freak me out. Dreams so real that i think most wont remember cause its just so real that u wont even know u dream. Maybe we dont even exist at all. What we see hear n feel are all not real. lol!
Juice dream work n colleagues ar. stress or not lately. i dream my colleagues often. n work. Even dream solve complex problem , next day wake up wtf.. lol.. n it actually works. i think dreams sometimes give answers. But it does not happen as often as all the other lppl dreams. hAha
Originally posted by bluejuice:everyone dreams every night. Just whether you remember you dream when you wake up or not..
i have been dreaming of work and colleagues lately..
I'm feeling so sleepy :(
I feel so hot too
KNS I had to wear my wool suit today coz my others suits will only be ready for collection tomorrow.
The only consolation I have is later it will be cold in Expo
But it's damn bloody warm on the way there :(
I'm feeling so sleepy :(I feel so hot too
KNS I had to wear my wool suit today coz my others suits will only be ready for collection tomorrow.
The only consolation I have is later it will be cold in Expo
But it's damn bloody warm on the way there :(
Its rainy day today, so shouldn't be that hot la..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:see thats the thing. if everyone dreams. why there are some who can remember . i remember most of my dreams i say 90% . lol.. some are real bs ones la like the Aliens . My night mares is always aliens. Those Aliens the move de aliens. for some reason they always freak me out. Dreams so real that i think most wont remember cause its just so real that u wont even know u dream. Maybe we dont even exist at all. What we see hear n feel are all not real. lol!
Juice dream work n colleagues ar. stress or not lately. i dream my colleagues often. n work. Even dream solve complex problem , next day wake up wtf.. lol.. n it actually works. i think dreams sometimes give answers. But it does not happen as often as all the other lppl dreams. hAha
I can't exactly remember already.. I learnt it in psychology class.. after I got my degree, everything returned to the lecturer.. lol
Originally posted by bluejuice:Its rainy day today, so shouldn't be that hot la..
No leh it's damn bloody humid
And the air-con in the MRT just now was like not working