so nice to sit at home on a weekday morning sipping coffee, surfing net and listening to class 95 fm. wish I can do this all the time!!
Originally posted by av98m:so nice to sit at home on a weekday morning sipping coffee, surfing net and listening to class 95 fm. wish I can do this all the time!!
KNS.
can't you just pin the conversion tables to his desk or something?
and where is my bacon?
Erhmm how difficult is it to learn that 1000kg = 1 MT
So to convert 2kg to MT = 2/1000 = 0.002MT ????
I think this is what? Kindergarden math these days???
Originally posted by av98m:so nice to sit at home on a weekday morning sipping coffee, surfing net and listening to class 95 fm. wish I can do this all the time!!
why on leave, then wake up so early???
Originally posted by bluejuice:why on leave, then wake up so early???
need to bring my mom for an operation later at 10:30am lah...that's why I took leave
av on leave, so good?
and go find fatnum, u 2 go jog for 5km leh...
KNS.
Erhmm how difficult is it to learn that 1000kg = 1 MTSo to convert 2kg to MT = 2/1000 = 0.002MT ????
1kg = 1000g
1MT = 1000kg or 1,000,000g
lol
KNS.
Erhmm how difficult is it to learn that 1000kg = 1 MTSo to convert 2kg to MT = 2/1000 = 0.002MT ????
my offer to take over his job still stands ![]()
and my bacon leh?
need to bring my mom for an operation later at 10:30am lah...that's why I took leave
oic..
what's wrong with your mum? if you don't mind me asking..
Originally posted by bluejuice:oic..
what's wrong with your mum? if you don't mind me asking..
small thing lah..can discharge same day
I'm also listening to Class 95 :) All the way from Sydney.. so shiok! Much better than some of the radio stations here... dunno why they play the same music over & over again. No money for licensing rights, maybe!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:my offer to take over his job still stands
and my bacon leh?
Haha :P
Why don't you ask HM where is yr bacon
I'm waiting for mine too
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:
I'm also listening to Class 95 :) All the way from Sydney.. so shiok! Much better than some of the radio stations here... dunno why they play the same music over & over again. No money for licensing rights, maybe!
heh! and Glenn has always been my fav radio deejay, besides the flying dutchman
Dunno wat is e coming opera screened on Ch 8 tis coming Friday 10am
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av on leave, so good?
Haha :PWhy don't you ask HM where is yr bacon
I'm waiting for mine too
i oso waiting for bacon...elin, got my bacon too? ![]()
huh...? hmm.m... *thinking thinking*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av on leave, so good?
I have a few packets of peanuts here waiting for you ![]()
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:
I'm also listening to Class 95 :) All the way from Sydney.. so shiok! Much better than some of the radio stations here... dunno why they play the same music over & over again. No money for licensing rights, maybe!
radio station plays the songs because of advertising dollars and relationship with the record companies. oso it depends on the dj/music direction - liking and style...
I have a few packets of peanuts here waiting for you
chey..u want me to use the peanuts and throw at you.
Hey monkey ...catch..!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chey..u want me to use the peanuts and throw at you.Hey monkey ...catch..!
.................give me remember....
wahah...
In Malaysia Johor, one town kena road collapse cos of works on the river beside
.................give me remember....
I will remind you....![]()
reading Sinchew
apparently they were doing river beautification works tat cost RM1.3m... it's likely they never did foundation works
Glenn... what time is he usually on during the weekdays?
Lost touch with what times different DJs are on liao...