Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Yeah, that one. It wasn't among myfavourite tracks on her album.
i love sarah brightman
Wah, suddenly so quiet..
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Wah, suddenly so quiet..
16 users online nia..
I scare myself sometimes. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I scare myself sometimes.
care to elaborate more..
3 more days. i don't wanna leave :(
i'm sleepy.. been in office for a while already..
the sandwich is back to 5 triangles of bread ![]()
*yawns*
I just had my breakfast. Woke up at 8 am.
Dang.... I needed the extra sleep.
I'm dying here~~~~
Originally posted by elindra:I'm dying here~~~~
readies $2 ![]()
take it easy.. the weekend is.. uhh..
take it easy ![]()
morning~
gd mrning all....
Originally posted by the Bear:
readies $2take it easy.. the weekend is.. uhh..
take it easy
I'm going to fa zhan today again
Originally posted by elindra:I'm dying here~~~~
jia you....
I dunno what is worse
Rushing and trying to get things done
Or stand around doing nothing ![]()
Only consolation is that I get to eat free flow Canadian Oysters there .... not like I can manage more than a dozen >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:I dunno what is worse
Rushing and trying to get things done
Or stand around doing nothing
Only consolation is that I get to eat free flow Canadian Oysters there .... not like I can manage more than a dozen >.<"
har?
i'd eat about a few gross by the time the day is over then keel over and die from cholesterol poisoning ![]()
me at home.......still waiting for pain to lessen before I darg myself to the doctor ![]()
hmm.. i got a headache too.. but it'll pass.. it's from reading this letter from someone who wrote in to "thank us" for some event we helped out in...
thing is: if you are not sure of basic english, don't use bigass words which do not fit, do not mean what you are trying to say, and basically, plain wrong..
i'll just file it away ![]()
morning all...
hey!! hang around longer than the usual "hey" and "morning all" leh..
go bug fatum and av about scuba diving.. i bet those guys have the itch to strap on a potentially explosive mortar shell on their back and jump into the sea ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hey!! hang around longer than the usual "hey" and "morning all" leh..
go bug fatum and av about scuba diving.. i bet those guys have the itch to strap on a potentially explosive mortar shell on their back and jump into the sea
fatum is already bugging me to get me interested in diving..
Originally posted by av98m:me at home.......still waiting for pain to lessen before I darg myself to the doctor
yo av....drink more water.....let go of toxic in your body...
go sit on your throne more..
maybe it helps...
Originally posted by bluejuice:fatum is already bugging me to get me interested in diving..
go go go...
it's fun for those who can and can be bothered ![]()
just got to know how to swim, and be able to handle yourself under pressure...
you get to see fishies...
Originally posted by bluejuice:fatum is already bugging me to get me interested in diving..
*raise hand*
i oso want... but i totally forgotten how to dive liao...![]()