thought of giving them to salvation army too...
Why don't u just post them up for sale in Marketplace?
who saw e SMRT CEO interview on PAP Times???
article talked abt her spunky red dyed hair & how she let SMRT to win a consolidation award recently 'beating MTR' while MTR got the top award
Originally posted by sbst275:who saw e SMRT CEO interview on PAP Times???
article talked abt her spunky red dyed hair & how she let SMRT to win a consolidation award recently 'beating MTR' while MTR got the top award
Never read
bazaar at the auditorium of office in a while..
will be going upstairs to looksee and kaypoh..
they're selling durian puffs from goodwood at 20% off.. will go see the mad frenzy to get before they run out ![]()
hoh hoh hoh
Thailand also kena drought
die liao... rice prices going to be pushed up highly
Just finished the first cut of my PPT presentation for my thesis oral defence.
How the hell am I supposed to present 48 slides within 30 minutes?!?!
It's all important stuff, man.... and I've already summarised it quite a bit.
We supposed to have a CRAB outingBut I dunno what happened to Ferret & Fatum
MIA
Originally posted by elindra:Why don't u just post them up for sale in Marketplace?
dun think so lah..cos the pple not keen on clothings lor..
as for the cds..they are promo cds..not for sale one...can give, cannot sell..:)
Originally posted by bluejuice:MIA
N this outing is for the both of them too ![]()
Ah well :P
knn, on top of eczema on my face, i found 3 white dots (small lumpy dots) too... 2 of them been there near my eye lids for months...how to get rid of them?
omg, i think i am posting more at Bus forum
hoh hoh hoh
PTP not even nominated for Best Seaport in Asia award tis year... kena replaced by Shanghai
but still Singapore won again... PSA won best Container Terminal Operator both in Asia and Globally
mad frenzy at the bazaar for durian stuff..
i bought 2 microfibre towels ![]()
also a bag of figs and cashews... from a vegetarian lady... poor lady.. she says she looks healthy but she looks like a withered bag ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:knn, on top of eczema on my face, i found 3 white dots (small lumpy dots) too... 2 of them been there near my eye lids for months...how to get rid of them?
oil?
I don't know.. my facial lady will squeeze it out usually.. hurts like mad..
We supposed to have a CRAB outingBut I dunno what happened to Ferret & Fatum
dates no good... ![]()
30mins to lunch!
wad to eat..........
hungreeeeeeeeeee...
20 minutes more to lunchtime...
oh... how's this for "pai kuan" by HR?
replacement for the other guy will only come on the official day he goes off, 1 June..
the other guy will be clearing his leave and will not be around from 15 May...
how to hand over and understudy duties like that?
while HR.. replacement for their own staff = 1 month of understudy...
Originally posted by Ferret:dates no good...
we await your input ![]()
i want to sell my LG 15" LCD screen too..
i think this one can put at marketplace..:)
Originally posted by the Bear:
we await your input
next mth next mth...
or u all can decide a date and i try to make it =x
Originally posted by the Bear:mad frenzy at the bazaar for durian stuff..
i bought 2 microfibre towels
also a bag of figs and cashews... from a vegetarian lady... poor lady.. she says she looks healthy but she looks like a withered bag
your microfibre towels? how it looks like one?
i got 2 too...only used once then throw aside liao.
Originally posted by Ferret:next mth next mth...
or u all can decide a date and i try to make it =x
next month.. uhh.. for me, the holiday weekends are taken up.. so 3rd and 17th i cannot.. but you guys can go for it..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
your microfibre towels? how it looks like one?i got 2 too...only used once then throw aside liao.
towel look like towel lah.. ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:oil?
I don't know.. my facial lady will squeeze it out usually.. hurts like mad..
can recommend me your facial lady?
its time for auntie go visit facial people liao...haiz..