Originally posted by the Bear:
okay.. between you and ferret, go figure out a day to go eat crab...
won't be till next month I guess ....
i had crab at newton on sunday night .... wasn't impressive at all ... newton is like a big tout ring now eh ....
ur sickness is from secretly going on crab trips ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ur sickness is from secretly going on crab trips
it was an impromptu one lah ! .....
people treat, i eat lor .... :|
Originally posted by Ferret:ur sickness is from secretly going on crab trips
this is hilarious ![]()
haiz.. poor ferret has been hangin' out for crab and you go and secretly eat crab...
i wanna eat fatum!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:i wanna eat fatum!~!~!
TMI!! TMI!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
HUR...what kind of dance would u classified as Exotic huh?
No idea actually, just heard of my friend's friend talk about it.
hey.. go ask fatum about scuba-diving lah.. i think he's hangin' out to go get wet...
sianz...the crab wait is too long liao...
i am going to propose seafood / crab dinner after photography session on sunday.
omg, issit my dennis dear?
I'm going for sure end of next month or in june ..... that's just for starters ....
after that fateful wrong SMS I am no longer going climbing so I have the manna allocated ..... ![]()
okie ... this is a good sign ... I'm hungry for a snack ....
I think I'm over my fever ... ![]()
fatum in wet suit, wet and dripping wet...
got see the latest guinness "pal in black/white" TV ad?
i used to think Bear and AV look like this...
now I think Fatum and AV look more like them..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7DVCZB4bM8M
(dun mess with Mister in between?)
Lf, that's some mighty powerful crack you're smokin' ![]()
av really have the barney traits.....violence and wanting people on the hit list.
going off liao...tata...to the gym i go..!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:it was an impromptu one lah ! .....
people treat, i eat lor .... :|
hmrf hmrf
this is hilarioushaiz.. poor ferret has been hangin' out for crab and you go and secretly eat crab...
salmon. i wan salmon.
-whines-
Originally posted by Ferret:salmon. i wan salmon.
-whines-
so.. crab? or salmon?
or both?
Originally posted by Ferret:salmon. i wan salmon.
-whines-
tis good stuff .... we nearly got that at tom ton's ... ![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:
tis good stuff .... we nearly got that at tom ton's ...
mmm... salmon head...
nice to eat! ![]()
so.. crab? or salmon?or both?
if i have to choose, i'd take salmon.
screw the crabs~
Originally posted by laurence82:omg, issit my dennis dear?
Oh no, its the evil banana..
or are u known as something else now.